Kanhargaon Naka (KNRG), Kanhargaon Naka Railway Station

Name: Kanhargaon Naka Code: KNRG City: Kanhargaon Naka
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kanhargaon Naka (KNRG), Kanhargaon Naka :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57584 Pau Ak Pass 00:14 00:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57583 Ak Pau Pas 00:49 00:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kanhargaon Naka Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kanhargaon Naka station are Ak Pau Pas, Pau Ak Pass.