Kaliyanganj (KAJ), Kaliyanganj Railway Station

Name: Kaliyanganj Code: KAJ City: Kaliyanganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kaliyanganj (KAJ), Kaliyanganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15716 Ajmer garib Nawaj Express 02:45 02:47 2 min N N Y N N N N
13145 Kolkata Radhikapur Express 06:08 06:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
25715 Rdp Dli Lnk Exp 06:12 06:14 2 min N N N N N N Y
13146 Radhikapur Express 18:02 18:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kaliyanganj Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kaliyanganj station are Radhikapur Express, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp, Ajmer garib Nawaj Express, Kolkata Radhikapur Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Kolkata Radhikapur Express, Radhikapur Express etc or train that run weekly like Ajmer garib Nawaj Express, Rdp Dli Lnk Exp and etc.