Jugpura (JRG), Jugpura Railway Station

Name: Jugpura Code: JRG City: Jugpura
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jugpura (JRG), Jugpura :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18008 Simlipal Exp 04:33 04:34 1 min N Y Y N N N Y
12891 Bgy Bbs Expres 06:00 06:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12892 Bbs Bpo Express 20:58 20:59 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18007 Simlipal Exp 22:35 22:36 1 min Y Y N N N Y N

More About - Jugpura Railway Station

Different trains running from Jugpura are Simlipal Exp, Bbs Bpo Express, Simlipal Exp, Bgy Bbs Expres. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Bbs Bpo Express, Bgy Bbs Expres etc or train that run weekly like Simlipal Exp and etc.