Digboi (DBY), Digboi Railway Station

Name: Digboi Code: DBY City: Digboi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Digboi (DBY), Digboi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15603 Kamakhya Inter City express 09:12 09:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15604 Ledo Intercity Express 15:47 15:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Digboi Railway Station

Different trains running from Digboi are Ledo Intercity Express, Kamakhya Inter City express.