Daudpur (DDP), Daudpur Railway Station

Name: Daudpur Code: DDP City: Daudpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Daudpur (DDP), Daudpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13019 Howrah bagh Express 13:33 13:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13020 Kathgodam Bagh Express 16:33 16:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Daudpur Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Daudpur like Kathgodam Bagh Express, Howrah bagh Express.