Chikhli (CKHS), Chikhli Railway Station

Name: Chikhli Code: CKHS City: Chikhli
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chikhli (CKHS), Chikhli :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11025 Bsl Pune Exp 09:15 09:16 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11026 Pune Bsl Exp 14:09 14:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chikhli Railway Station

Different trains running from Chikhli are Pune Bsl Exp, Bsl Pune Exp.