Chharodi (CE), Chharodi Railway Station

Name: Chharodi Code: CE City: Chharodi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chharodi (CE), Chharodi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra Express 04:58 05:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59548 Okha Ahmedabad Passenger 12:47 12:49 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59547 Ahmedabad okha Passenger 13:01 13:03 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail 21:00 21:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chharodi Railway Station

Different trains running from Chharodi are Porbandar Saurashtra Express, Okha Ahmedabad Passenger, Mumbai Saurashtra Mail, Ahmedabad okha Passenger.