Chandlodiya (CLDY), Ahmedabad Railway Station

Name: Chandlodiya Code: CLDY City: Ahmedabad
More Ahmedabad stations : Ambli Road     Ahmedabad Jn     Asarva Jn     Mani Nagar     Naroda     Sabarmati Jn     Vatva
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chandlodiya (CLDY), Ahmedabad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
54806 Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger 02:23 02:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19216 Porbandar Saurashtra Express 05:28 05:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19310 Indore Gandhinagar Express 09:17 09:19 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59547 Ahmedabad okha Passenger 12:20 12:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59548 Okha Ahmedabad Passenger 13:35 13:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19309 Gandhinagar Indore Express 18:51 18:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19215 Mumbai Saurashtra Mail 20:28 20:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54805 Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger 23:38 23:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Ahmedabad City

One of the largest cities in India, Ahmedabad is one of Gujarats most important towns. Founded in 1411 by Sultan Ahmed Shah, Ahmedabad became known for its strong and diverse textile industry during the British colonial period, and was also very important in the Independence Movement. Known best for the Gandhi Ashram that resides on the banks of the beautiful Sabarmati River, Ahmedabad is also an important centre of learning, culture, and heritage.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Chandlodiya Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chandlodiya like Ahmedabad jaipur Passenger, Jaipur Ahmedabad Passenger, Mumbai Saurashtra Mail, Okha Ahmedabad Passenger, Ahmedabad okha Passenger, Indore Gandhinagar Express, Gandhinagar Indore Express, Porbandar Saurashtra Express.