Bhatiya (BHTA), Bhatiya Railway Station

Name: Bhatiya Code: BHTA City: Bhatiya
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhatiya (BHTA), Bhatiya :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59547 Ahmedabad okha Passenger 03:14 03:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59207 Bhavnagar Trmus Okha Passenger 11:16 11:18 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19006 Okha Saurashtra Mail 13:37 13:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19005 Mumbai Central Saurashtra Mail 14:08 14:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59208 Okha Bhavnagar Passenger 16:33 16:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59548 Okha Ahmedabad Passenger 23:43 23:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhatiya Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bhatiya station are Okha Saurashtra Mail, Okha Ahmedabad Passenger, Mumbai Central Saurashtra Mail, Ahmedabad okha Passenger, Okha Bhavnagar Passenger, Bhavnagar Trmus Okha Passenger.