Bhanga (BXG), Bhanga Railway Station

Name: Bhanga Code: BXG City: Bhanga
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhanga (BXG), Bhanga :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 12:39 12:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 19:36 19:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhanga Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bhanga station are Silchar Agartala Passenger, Agtl Scl Pass.