Bhadroli (BBY), Bhadroli Railway Station

Name: Bhadroli Code: BBY City: Bhadroli
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhadroli (BBY), Bhadroli :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59821 Kota bhind Passenger 12:27 12:29 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59822 Bhind Kota passenger 20:02 20:04 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhadroli Railway Station

There are number of trains from Bhadroli like Bhind Kota passenger, Kota bhind Passenger.