Baraigram Jn (BRGM), Baraigram Railway Station

Name: Baraigram Jn Code: BRGM City: Baraigram
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Baraigram Jn (BRGM), Baraigram :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15695 Lmg Agtl Expres 08:35 08:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 14:23 14:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 17:43 17:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15696 Agtl Lmg Expres 22:30 22:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Baraigram Jn Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Baraigram Jn like Silchar Agartala Passenger, Lmg Agtl Expres, Agtl Lmg Expres, Agtl Scl Pass.