Babrala (BBA), Babrala Railway Station

Name: Babrala Code: BBA City: Babrala
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Babrala (BBA), Babrala :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14163 Allahabad sangam Express 04:40 04:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14313 Lokmanyatilak t Bareilly Express 12:41 12:43 2 min N Y N N N N N
14114 Dehradun Link Express 20:55 20:57 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Babrala Railway Station

There are number of trains from Babrala like Dehradun Link Express, Allahabad sangam Express, Lokmanyatilak t Bareilly Express. Out of these 2 trains run daily and are Allahabad sangam Express, Dehradun Link Express etc and 1 run on weekly basis like Lokmanyatilak t Bareilly Express etc.