Nagaria Sadat (NRS), Nagaria Sadat Railway Station

Name: Nagaria Sadat Code: NRS City: Nagaria Sadat
More Nagaria Sadat stations : Nagaria Sadat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Nagaria Sadat (NRS), Nagaria Sadat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14315 Intercity Exp 05:18 05:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54251 Lko Sre Pas 07:31 07:33 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54076 Sitapurcity Pas 07:54 07:56 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54075 Spc Delhi Pass 20:39 20:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14316 Intercity Exp 21:06 21:08 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Nagaria Sadat Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Nagaria Sadat like Sitapurcity Pas, Intercity Exp, Spc Delhi Pass, Intercity Exp, Lko Sre Pas.