Jogbani (JBN), Jogbani Railway Station

Name: Jogbani Code: JBN City: Jogbani
More Jogbani stations : Jogbani
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jogbani (JBN), Jogbani :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12488 Seemanchal Exp 08:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13159 Kolkata Jogbani Express 11:15 Ends - N Y N Y N Y N
13160 Jogbani Kolkata Express Starts 14:35 - N Y N Y N Y N
12487 Seemanchal Exp Starts 20:15 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Jogbani Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Jogbani station are Kolkata Jbn Exp, Seemanchal Exp, Jbn Kolkata Exp, Seemanchal Exp. There are different trains like Jbn Kolkata Exp, Seemanchal Exp etc .that starts from Jogbani while there are trains like Seemanchal Exp, Kolkata Jbn Exp arrives at 08:25, 11:15 time respectively. Some of the trains that ends at Jogbani station are Seemanchal Exp, Kolkata Jbn Exp etc while some train like Seemanchal Exp, Jbn Kolkata Exp have their departure at 20:15, 14:35 time respectively. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Seemanchal Exp etc or some weekly trains like Jbn Kolkata Exp, Kolkata Jbn Exp and etc.