Brajrajnagar (BRJN), Brajrajnagar Railway Station

Name: Brajrajnagar Code: BRJN City: Brajrajnagar
More Brajrajnagar stations : Brajrajnagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Brajrajnagar (BRJN), Brajrajnagar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18474 Ju Puri Express 00:40 00:42 2 min Y N N N N N N
18030 Shm Ltt Express 01:04 01:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex 01:08 01:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12833 Howrah Express 03:53 03:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12810 Hwh Mumbai Mail 04:09 04:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18508 Hirakund Exp 07:20 07:22 2 min Y Y N N Y N N
12834 Hwh Adi Express 08:19 08:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18477 Utkal Express 11:49 11:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itr Tata Passgn 12:59 13:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13287 South Bihar Exp 13:22 13:23 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13288 South Bihar Exp 13:44 13:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18478 Kalingautkalexp 14:23 14:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18507 Vskp Asr Hkg Ex 15:24 15:25 1 min N Y N N Y Y N
58111 Tata Itr Pass 15:41 15:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12809 Howrah Mail 20:42 20:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18473 Puri Ju Express 23:34 23:35 1 min N N Y N N N N

More About - Brajrajnagar Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Brajrajnagar like Howrah Mail, Utkal Express, Kalingautkalexp, Puri Ju Express, Hwh Adi Express, South Bihar Exp, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, South Bihar Exp, Shm Ltt Express, Tata Itr Pass. Out of these 12 trains run daily and are Kalingautkalexp, Ltt Shalimar Ex, Howrah Express, Tata Itr Pass, Shm Ltt Express, South Bihar Exp, Hwh Mumbai Mail, Hwh Adi Express, Utkal Express, Itr Tata Passgn etc and 4 run on weekly basis like Hirakund Exp, Ju Puri Express, Vskp Asr Hkg Ex, Puri Ju Express etc.