Tanakpur (TPU), Tanakpur Railway Station

Name: Tanakpur Code: TPU City: Tanakpur
More Tanakpur stations : Tanakpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Tanakpur (TPU), Tanakpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15308 Aishbagh Nainital express 09:25 Ends - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52228 Tanakpur Aishbagh Express Starts 18:40 - Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Tanakpur Railway Station

There are number of trains from Tanakpur like Nainital Exp, Tpu Ash Express. Depending upon the train you choose, some of the trains starts from here like Tpu Ash Express etc while some train like Nainital Exp arrives at 09:25 time respectively. There are trains which ends at Tanakpur like Nainital Exp etc or some trains like Tpu Ash Express etc which departs at Tanakpur station on 18:40 time.