You are booking hotel for more than 90 days
Features rooms with private balcony & an on-site restaurant



About Property
Comfortable and Spacious Rooms: Relax in our thoughtfully designed rooms featuring plush bedding and a cozy seating area.3-Star ...Read moreLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
Add dates to check availability
Sector 39
Change Dates and Guest(s)
Check-in: 12 PM - 2 PM | Check-out: 12 PM
Property Rules at LT
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples allowed. Local ids not allowed




18 Ratings
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)
worst experience, new property nothing mactching with pictures
Worst experience ever to stay and regret to choose to stay at this property . Staff have no hotel experience. Rooms were unclearn, smell bad, no water on taps , no response on any request by hotel staff, charging port not working , Ac not working , Tv available only for display too much noisy , specially the rooms having no pest control, A big. No 😓😓


LT has replied on Sat Jul 06 15:38:16 IST 2024
Dear Shubham Singhal, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding your uncomfortable stay and issues in hotel are important to us, and we are addressing these with our team to make immediate improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Please feel free to contact me directly to discuss this further and arrange your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Worst hotel. looks nothing like the ones shown in the pics.
I had paid for a room with balcony but I had been provided a normal room. When I said I’ll complain, the reception guy said “haan karlo”

LT has replied on Fri Jun 28 13:12:09 IST 2024
I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. It's disappointing that you didn't receive the room with a balcony that you had paid for. The response from the reception was not appropriate. Please let us know how we can resolve this issue to ensure your satisfaction. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced. It's disappointing that you didn't receive the room with a balcony that you had paid for. The response from the reception was not appropriate. Please let us know how we can resolve this issue to ensure your satisfaction.
Poor Stay
No thanks
LT has replied on Thu Jun 20 15:36:42 IST 2024
Dear Ravi Sharma, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding your uncomfortable stay are very important to us, and we are addressing these with our team to make immediate improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at our contact details available on our official website to discuss this further and arrange your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback. Warm regards, Naman Customer Service Team Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartment
Perfect stay
New property and feel of home. Once should expo-re this property at-least once. On facility wise, it lacks some
LT has replied on Thu Jun 20 15:41:08 IST 2024
Dear Ashutosh Prabhakar, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about your comfortable stay mean a lot to our team. We strive to provide each guest with a memorable and comfortable experience, and your feedback is a great affirmation of our efforts. We truly appreciate your support and are delighted that we could make your stay enjoyable. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Naman Customer Service Team Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments
Poor Stay
Ac was not working and tv remote was not made available
LT has replied on Thu May 23 15:13:34 IST 2024
Dear Rajat S, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding AC and other facilities are important to us, and we are addressing these with our team to make immediate improvements. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at our contact details available on our official website to discuss this further and arrange your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback. Warm regards, Naman Customer Service Team Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments
Good Stay
Very good, excellent stay and staff behavior is awesome
LT has replied on Thu May 23 15:15:23 IST 2024
Dear Nishant Pant, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about your excellent stay and our staff behavior mean a lot to our team. We strive to provide each guest with a memorable and comfortable experience, and your feedback is a great affirmation of our efforts. We truly appreciate your support and are delighted that we could make your stay enjoyable. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Naman Customer Service Team Lime Tree Hotels and Serviced Apartments
Terrible Stay
I am not able to find the property and after 1 hour i booked another room. Coustomer care say that no refund should be given to you because the property owner denied to refund. So tell me if i am not go for checkin due to unable find location so why i would pay 1000 rupees. Terrible. I also cancel all my bookings from this application. Thanku mmt for this response
Water problem
Water is not coming to this hotel. Sometimes it comes from a very slow flow only. Please arrange a good stay.
Good stay
The property is relatively new and we didn’t get the apartment but a normal room. The property was however clean and well maintained.

LT has replied on Wed Apr 10 17:24:29 IST 2024
Dear Guest, Your suggestions have been well acknowledged and we assure you that we will take corrective measures that will help us serve you better next time. Your feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service we are renowned for.
Q: What are the customer ratings for LT?
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of LT, Gurgaon?
Q: How far is LT from the city center ?
Q: How many types of rooms are available at LT in Gurgaon?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore LT on our partner website www.goibibo.com
In Sohna
Sector 26
Sector 29
DLF Phase 3
DLF Phase 1
In Faridabad
DLF Phase 3
Sector 51
DLF Phase 3
Sector 43
Sushant Lok I
Sector 38
Sector 38
Sector 14
Sector 43
Sector 43
Sector 15
Golf Course Road
Sector 14
Golf Course Road
DLF Phase 3
Gurgaon
Golf Course Road
Sector 83
Sector 38
Sector 38
Good stay
Prakriti Raina
The property is relatively new and we didn’t get the apartment but a normal room. The property was however clean and well maintained.
Perfect stay
Ashutosh Prabhakar
New property and feel of home. Once should expo-re this property at-least once. On facility wise, it lacks some
Good Stay
nishant pant
Very good, excellent stay and staff behavior is awesome
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 39
Sector 50
Sector 60
Sector 29
Sector 65
Udyog Vihar
Baliawas
Sector 60
Sector 44
Sector 29
Sector 28
Sohna
Manesar
Sector 80
Greater Noida
Samalka
Kapashera
Kanhawas
Vasant Kunj
Chhattarpur
Faridabad
Udyog Vihar
DLF Phase 3