Select CheckIn Date
Select CheckOut Date
You are booking hotel for more than 90 days



About Property
Heritage Villa is a traditionally designed accommodation, equipped with lavish comforts and finest services ensuring a memorable stay for the guests.
More
Property Highlights
Activities & Nearby AttractionsLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
DELUXE ROOM
Fits 2 Adults
₹ 3,499Per Night:
Madhopur
Are you flexible with travel dates?
Find Alternate Prices with Flexi Dates

Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,999
+₹ 342 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
PNB Credit Card Users Exclusive Offer - Get INR656 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹2,934 or less
In times of uncertainty, flexibility matters,
Opt for a free cancellation rate.
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,499
+₹ 300 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
PNB Credit Card Users Exclusive Offer - Get INR574 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹2,569 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,999
+₹ 342 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
PNB Credit Card Users Exclusive Offer - Get INR656 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹2,934 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 4,999
+₹ 428 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
Bajaj Finserve NoCost EMI Paymode Offer - Get INR 863 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹3,668 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 6,400
+₹ 548 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
Canara Bank Credit Card Offer - Get INR 1023 Off! SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹4,696 or less
Location rated 2.9 by guests
What guests said
Guests appreciated the property's central location, with easy access to bus and railway stations. However, some noted issues such as dampness in rooms and poor cleanliness overshadowing the positives. The atmosphere was described as suitable for events, but the room sizes and conditions drew mixed feedback. Overall, the location is convenient, but the upkeep and services require attention.
Property Rules at Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples are not allowed. Local ids not allowed










77 Ratings, 38 Reviews
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)

Review Summary
Powered by Myra.AI
Sort by:
Average Stay
Amenities are average as the property is a banquet area and rooms are very small not provided with table to eat lunch and dinner in room service.Glasses not provided in the rooms .I had to wait for half an hour for glass and sugar not provided for morning tea.Waiters needs to be groomed for taking and delivering in one go rather in part with reminders.Quality and taste of food are good
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Terrible Stay
One of thel hotel for the all money hotel charged. Untied y bathrooms. Smelly towels. And dirty old bedsheets. Lifeless pillows. And rooms as equal in size to government bustard bathrooms.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Terrible Stay
Very bad service, first of all veer small bed for 3 people, not giving extra mattresses, no towel was there, no welcome water.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Excellent Stay
Excellent location and great ambiance centrally located in civil lines area with modern room facility with heritage building
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Not good as expected
Room was not much clean, they had not provided slippers for washroom. Shower was not working properly. Bucket was dorty. Not provided dental kit in morning. And offered to choose only one option for breakfast. Overall i compromised my stay there.
Room: DELUXE ROOM



Just a marriage lawn and all are busy in function
Very late service, just a marriage lawn and all employees are busy in marriage function, very late service i have to wait for 30 minutes for 1 cup tea.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:16:17 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Terrible Stay
Pathetic stay room was not allotted as per booking but as per availability. Seepage in room and washrooms no cleaning.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:17:47 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Not worth stayin
Room wa allotted as per availability not as per booking. Leaking washrooms, room with seepage. No room cleaning etc suggest to not stay with this hotel till management takes corrective action.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:18:46 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Not good
Bad foul smell in bed & not well smart rooms & price was very high 😕 I'm not feeling good.no any facilities are available just like sleeper, shampoo, hand wash ,bathroom towel many types of issues there
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:26:53 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Cleaning
Horrible experience poor hygiene dirty water logging washroom, poor service, never expected such things and hospitality
Room: DELUXE ROOM



Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:36:51 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Terrible Stay
Room no clean no water bottle no sope in washroom entercom not working no good reply no room sleeper. This is very bad hotel food also not available
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:57:13 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Property
Booked two room while the management reserved only one room, after two hours of continue communication they provide the room. Almirah of one room broken, it was terrible to stay with child. Water bottles provided after complaining. Very bad management. Still some staff try to solve the complaints but we suffer a lot in this high humidity and temperature.
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat May 25 14:59:01 IST 2024
Dear Guest, We thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and I am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm Regards
Poor Stay
No proper room service no dustbins. Toilet hygiene poor. Charging such hefty amount. And such condition of room
Room: DELUXE ROOM





Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Mon Jul 03 16:26:45 IST 2023
Dear guest, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
Poor Stay
Very old and poorly maintained property
Room: SUPERIOR ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Wed Jun 21 10:23:13 IST 2023
Dear guest, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
great budget hotel with scope of improvement
pros 1) location:- main civil lines crossing and railway station is close by 2) room size, big room with all basic amenities provided... bed/washroom was clean cons 1) no exhaust in washroom
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sat Apr 29 11:27:50 IST 2023
Dear guest, we thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and i am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm regards
Good ambiance but poor experience
Hotel is well managed from outside, cleaning, beautification etc are above average from outside. But room was in disaster condition. When i check-in into the room, it was not properly cleaned, dustbin was very dirty, wall against the washbasin was stained, net of wall fan was stuffed with dust. Also, there was no ventilation in the room due to which a strong foul smell was there, however ac managed a bit to suppress the smell. The most disastrous part of the stay was, when i took shower, water filled in room and spread all over the floor coming from bathroom. Disastrous experience.
Room: DELUXE ROOM





Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Fri Apr 07 09:42:45 IST 2023
Dear guest, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
Worst
Worst. How mmt give such rubbish hotel. Ever never yr executive see such hotel before putting on portal?
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Sun Mar 26 10:37:33 IST 2023
Dear guest, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
Cooperative staff
The staff is helpful. With all the negative points of the hotel that you see, the staff will try to help you steer your way through all of those. However, cleanliness is still amiss. You have to pursue the staff to get what you want. Cleanliness is not their priority, but they will come & help you every time you call, which is what makes the stay in this hotel bearable. The room that we stayed in also didn’t receive wifi signal. Breakfast is average. Overall, it’s a decent hotel with typical good and bad aspects.
Room: SUPERIOR ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Thu Mar 02 15:10:03 IST 2023
Dear guest, we thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and i am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm regards
Poor Stay
Very worst experience. The room which i have booked was not up to the mark. Room hygiene and cleanliness is very poor.
Room: SUPERIOR ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Thu Mar 02 15:10:14 IST 2023
Dear guest, we want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
Clean rooms and hygienic food
Had a wonderful experience in staying with family
Room: DELUXE ROOM
Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station has replied on Wed Feb 15 10:08:50 IST 2023
Dear guest, we thank you for your comments regarding our service and facilities and i am sure your feedback will motivate all of us to work harder towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Warm regards
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station, Prayagraj?
Q: How many types of rooms are available at Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station in Prayagraj?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station on our partner website www.goibibo.com
Q: What are the customer ratings for Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station?
Q: How far is Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station from the city center ?
Prayagraj
Prayagraj
Cooperative staff
Abhishek Agarwal
The staff is helpful. With all the negative points of the Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station that you see, the staff will try to help you steer your way through all of those. However, cleanliness is still amiss. You have to pursue the staff to get what you want. Cleanliness is not their priority, but they will come & help you every time you call, which is what makes the stay in this Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station bearable. The room that we stayed in also didn’t receive wifi signal. Breakfast is average. Overall, it’s a decent Hotel CPS CASTLE @2mins From Railway/Bus Station with typical good and bad aspects.
Excellent Stay
Kaushlendra Agarwal
Excellent location and great ambiance centrally located in civil lines area with modern room facility with heritage building
Clean rooms and hygienic food
Shivankan Srivastava
Had a wonderful experience in staying with family
great budget hotel with scope of improvement
Anupam Banerjee
pros 1) location:- main civil lines crossing and railway station is close by 2) room size, big room with all basic amenities provided... bed/washroom was clean cons 1) no exhaust in washroom
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Madhopur
Prayagraj
Prayagraj
Miurabad
Prayagraj
Prayagraj
Prayagraj
Kydganj
Prayagraj
Tagore Town
Prayagraj