Select CheckIn Date
Select CheckOut Date
You are booking hotel for more than 90 days



About Property
Whether it is a vacation with family or a business trip, everyone looks for safe hotels with the best facilities. In our hotel t ...Read moreLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
delux
Fits 2 Adults
₹ 2,650Per Night:
Hanamkonda
Are you flexible with travel dates?
Find Alternate Prices with Flexi Dates
In times of uncertainty, flexibility matters,
Opt for a free cancellation rate.
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 03 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 2,650
+₹ 266 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
HSBC Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 495 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹2,262 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 03 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,280
+₹ 328 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
HSBC Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 613 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹2,799 or less
Location rated 4.5 by guests
Property Rules at HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples allowed. Local ids are allowed





31 Ratings, 13 Reviews
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)

Review Summary
Powered by Myra.AI
Sort by:
Good Stay
wash rooms& rooms clean & neat,they have to provide training to staff,resterents not available that's is disappointed
Room: delux
Excellent Stay
Very satisfied with my business stay. Smooth check-in, clean rooms, excellent
Room: Premium

Excellent Stay
Good location Restaurant not available Staff is good and cooperative Food can be managed by delivery apps
Room: delux
Don't think about the meridian blue stay just stay it was ama
It was an amazing stay in a very good location and very very friendly staff at the reception particularly Mr. Prudhvi and Mr. Siddu handling the customers in a very polite way And from my side it's 5 out of 5
Room: delux




Excellent Stay
Behavior of staff is good. Room and bathroom is spacious and clean. Better than other hotels in the vicinity.
Room: delux
Poor Stay
There was suddenly some insect on the bed, bedsheets didn't look neat and clean. Pillow covers too looked dirty.
Room: delux
Poor Stay
The hotel was under construction there is no facility for tea.Not worth to the price.
Room: delux
HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE has replied on Tue Sep 30 12:10:05 IST 2025
Thank you madam for your valuable feedback,Madam as you said that building was under construction and one thing we want to explain you the difference,there is a lot difference between under construction and building was TO-LET, in the Google maps you can see that TO-LET board madam
Excellent
Amenities are very good and excellent car parking. High Speed Internet and 24X7Hot water
Room: comfort
Excellent Stay
Absolutely wonderful stay—clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location near everything!
Room: Premium
Worth for money
The room was huge, spacious. A family of 3 to 4 can stay comfortably. The room service was super quick and very polite and well behaved. The NIT WARANGAL is just 5 minutes walking away. However, only negative things is that there is no food or tea stall nearby. Also, the hotel doesn't provide. Either you have to book auto to reach a restaurant or go with zomato/swiggy.
Room: comfort
not worth
Not worth. Very limited parking. No toiletries provided. No water too. Only good this is the working AC.
Room: comfort
HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE has replied on Thu Jun 12 07:56:58 IST 2025
Thanks for your valuable feedback sir,one thing we want to mention you that parking will be available according to the building size not according to the bookings,and don't say false that toiletries are not provided, compulsory there will be bathing soap,shampoo in each and every room,and if you are thirsty you should ask us you have the right to ask ,without informing us how hotel will known
Good Stay
The property is good. The parking is not sufficient. Location is also good.
Room: comfort
bad experience with management
They charged extra money for dental kits which is provided freely in other hotels ,And service boys entered in side the room without permission that worst thing i have experienced
Room: suit room
HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE
Thanks for your valuable rating sir,The room which you have booked will have 2 dental kits but you have asked for extra 2 dental kits so for extra dental kits we have charged may be,and they are not our service boys they are your online food delivery partners which you have booked the food in online platform
Q: What are the customer ratings for HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE?
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE, Warangal?
Q: How far is HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE from the city center ?
Q: How many types of rooms are available at HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE in Warangal?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE on our partner website www.goibibo.com
Worth for money
Subhankar Sil
The room was huge, spacious. A family of 3 to 4 can stay comfortably. The room service was super quick and very polite and well behaved. The NIT WARANGAL is just 5 minutes walking away. However, only negative things is that there is no food or tea stall nearby. Also, the HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUE doesn't provide. Either you have to book auto to reach a restaurant or go with zomato/swiggy.
Don't think about the meridian blue stay just stay it was ama
Shiva Chirra
It was an amazing stay in a very good location and very very friendly staff at the reception particularly Mr. Prudhvi and Mr. Siddu handling the customers in a very polite way And from my side it's 5 out of 5
Excellent Stay
Mitendra Kumar Garai
Behavior of staff is good. Room and bathroom is spacious and clean. Better than other HOTEL MERIDIAN BLUEs in the vicinity.
Excellent
Aneel Vadaga
Amenities are very good and excellent car parking. High Speed Internet and 24X7Hot water
Excellent Stay
Nirmal Kumar
Absolutely wonderful stay—clean rooms, friendly staff, and great location near everything!
Good Stay
Nangunuri Praneeth Kumar
wash rooms& rooms clean & neat,they have to provide training to staff,resterents not available that's is disappointed
Excellent Stay
Subhash Chaudhari
Very satisfied with my business stay. Smooth check-in, clean rooms, excellent
Excellent Stay
Upendrakumar Jadav
Good location Restaurant not available Staff is good and cooperative Food can be managed by delivery apps
Good Stay
Ramanatha Rao
The property is good. The parking is not sufficient. Location is also good.
Sai Nagar
Shyampet
Hanamkonda
Hanuman Nagar
Reddy Colony
Hanamkonda
Nakkala Gutta
Reddy Colony
Kakaji Nagar Colony
Hanamkonda
Subedari
Shyampet
Kumapalli
Reddy Colony
Kishanpura
Nakkala Gutta
Hanamkonda
Naim Nagar
Reddy Colony
Nakkala Gutta
Vidya Nagar
Girmajipet
Kakaji Nagar Colony
Girmajipet
Kishanpura
Jangaon