Select CheckIn Date
Select CheckOut Date
You are booking hotel for more than 90 days



About Property
The Pacific Hotel is a well a well-established hotel in Vadodara for Families. We are located in Alkapuri. which is one of the p ...Read moreLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
Executive Double Room
Fits 2 Adults
₹ 2,629Per Night:
Alkapuri
6.8 km drive to Vadodara Airport
You’re getting a special discount on this property as part of the Travel Ka Muhurat Sale. Book Now to save BIG!
Are you flexible with travel dates?
Find Alternate Prices with Flexi Dates
In times of uncertainty, flexibility matters,
Opt for a free cancellation rate.
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 2,629
+₹ 156 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
Bank of Baroda Credit Card Offer - Get INR 427 Off! SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹1,239 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,279
+₹ 194 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
Bank of Baroda Credit Card Offer - Get INR 532 Off! SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹1,545 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,279
+₹ 194 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
Bank of Baroda Credit Card Offer - Get INR 532 Off! SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹1,545 or less
Cancellation Policy
Book with ₹0 Payment
Pay before 23 Dec, 11:59 PM IST to avoid auto-cancellation
₹ 3,929
+₹ 233 taxes & fees Per Night
Book with ₹0
PNB Credit Card Users Exclusive Offer - Get INR719 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹1,851 or less
Location rated 3.3 by guests
What guests said
Guests generally praised the property's location as convenient and centrally situated, with easy access to transportation and nearby restaurants. However, some mentioned difficulties in locating the property and noted that it is not well-marked. Additionally, a few reviews highlighted concerns about safety and staff attitudes, although these were less frequent.
Property Rules at The Pacific Hotel
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples are not allowed. Local ids not allowed










127 Ratings, 57 Reviews
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)

Review Summary
Powered by Myra.AI
Sort by:
Very good destination to stay in Vadodara
Good staff behaviour and room was clean Food taste was excellent Value for money, room service boy behaviour very good also
Room: Executive Double Room
pathetic and horrible
No cleanliness.....rooms are suffocating . The only plus point is staff is very polite. Very horrible experience. We literally check out that day only
Room: Executive Double Room



The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Apr 17 15:19:03 IST 2025
Dear Mr Ashok Gwaliorkar, We're sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and will work on improving cleanliness and room comfort.
Average Stay
Location good room=need bit cleanup bathroom=not dirty but need to replace old accessories breakfast=there is no buffet, only limited in room breakfast with not much choice, but but taste was good room service excellent no problem in short the hotel is in at good location and needs some ramp up in their bathroom and rooms buffet breakfast with many more dishes options can be offered but room services were good. I would say a little costly at 4000 rupees a night.
Room: Executive Triple bed
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Wed Jan 08 12:48:40 IST 2025
Dear Mr Ankit Thakkar ,Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad you liked the location and room service. We appreciate your suggestions regarding the bathroom, breakfast options, and pricing, and will work on improving these areas.
Terrible Stay
The hotel didn't provide basic facilities.
Room: Executive Double Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jan 02 17:40:52 IST 2025
Dear Miss Soumya Patel , Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding basic facilities. Your comments will help us improve our services.
Terrible Stay
As per booking we had selected flexible timings for check in and check in time preference was 6:00 am in morning, still we were charged rs. 700- for early check in. Rooms are too too horrible. You can see sippage in room and it's stinking, bathroom doors, taps, jet spray every thing is rusty. Toiletries even though mentioned were not provided. Bedsheets and linens seemed to be washed a year ago its too dirty. Overall it felt as worst stay as compared to lodge also. Breakfast even though was complimentary with our booking we don't at all tried to taste it.
Room: Executive Double Room



The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jan 02 17:42:33 IST 2025
Dear Miss Chandrika Pathai , Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. This is certainly not the experience we aim to provide. Your concerns about cleanliness, facilities, and charges will be addressed immediately. We value your input and will work hard to improve our services.
Good enough for short stay
Hotel stay was good, bedsheets and comforters were old but clean. At the time of checkin reception asked for religion which was weird. But overall good experiance
Room: Executive Triple bed
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jan 02 17:44:26 IST 2025
Dear Mr Sahil Tanawade ,Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a good overall experience. We apologize for the check-in query and will ensure our processes are more appropriate in the future. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you again soon!
Terrible Stay
Very dirty n unhygienic hotel. Rooms are so dirty, smelly. Washrooms are not clean n full of stains dirty bedsheets n pillows. Dirt all over n very uncooperative staff it was a very very terrible stay. Such hotels should be bsnned
Room: Executive Double Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Tue Sep 24 17:35:02 IST 2024
DEear Mr Divya kotiyan ,Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience and take your concerns seriously. We'll address these issues with our team to ensure improvements. Your input is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Terrible Stay
I have huge complaints against make my trip. I have been a member for so many years and had ignored many inconveniences earlier but not with my experience yesterday. # i went and booked as suggested by mmt at the price of around 11000- from my usual stay of welcome group or vivanta. # i expected a clean room with a proper toilet with toiletries, coffee/tea kettle etc. Sorry none of that was found. # the reception( so called) was a dingy 8 ft space with a pan chewing f oh manager. The hotel is not worth even 1500- per nite. # the bread served in the breakfast ( unfortunately i needed it boc i didn’t have dinner last nit when i entered the hotel, was as tough as chikkie, # to top it all when i asked for the gst paid bill they said they don’t give it and mmt will send on the mail! now it’s for mmt to decide how can they charge such awful place equivalent to a 4/5 star hotel price. I feel cheated by a friend of such a long time!
Room: Executive Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Mon Sep 18 15:41:10 IST 2023
Dear Mr.SUNDAR TATACHAR, we feel very sorry to hear from you that you did not have a pleasant experience at our Hotel on your last stay with us. This is not the actual standard that we maintain in our Hotel and this might have happened due to some temporary cause. We try our best in every possible way to provide a comfortable stay experience to our guests.
Stay at pacific hotek
Check in and check out were smooth and quick. Small room, more ckean up required. Fiund cockroaches in the bed. Friendly staff with prompt service.
Room: Executive Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Mon Sep 18 15:41:51 IST 2023
Dear Mr M S Sundaram , thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better.I hope you visit again and give us a chance for improvement.
Good stay hygienic
Good service and prime location at good price
Room: Executive Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Mon Sep 18 15:42:35 IST 2023
Dear Mr Vikas Sharma,Thank you for reviewing us online.My team and I would like to thank you for your positive comments. This will further motivate myself and my team to perform and deliver consistently It is our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Unhygienic and unkept property
This is definitely not a family stay. Room was absolutely in bad shape. Washroom was horrendous with damaged toilet seat cover, washbasin with crack, washbasin mirror cracked and the toilet jet spray stained and unclean. Room wall paper was chipped off from many places and all in all it was not a place where you want to spend your night at.
Room: Executive Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)




The Pacific Hotel has replied on Mon Sep 18 15:43:06 IST 2023
Dear Mr Abhinav Sharma, We appreciate your efforts to communicate your suggestions through writing a review; however it seems you were not satisfied with some of our services. We will surely take your suggestions into consideration for better services in future and will seek to serve you again in a more comfortable environment.
Nice experience
Hygienic room, least disturbance, good service.
Room: Executive Ac Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Fri Sep 02 18:17:37 IST 2022
Dear guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We would love to see you again on your next trip of vadodara.
Clean
It was a clean and hospitable place
Room: Executive Ac Room(Locals and Unmarried Couple Are not Allowed)
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jun 23 17:26:20 IST 2022
Dear guest, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We would love to see you again on your next trip of pacific.
Courteous staff
Staff was courteous and available at all hours. Tried their best to maintain cleanliness
Room: Executive Ac Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jun 23 18:13:09 IST 2022
Dear guest, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We would love to see you again on your next trip of vadodara.
Very pleasant stay
Location is good, room is clean and mattress is good for a good nights sleep.
Room: Executive Ac Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jun 23 18:13:50 IST 2022
Dear esteemed guest, warm greetings ! we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and for choosing us as your preferred choice of accommodation in vadodara. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to provide you with the ambiance and services that you expected from us. Such accolades from our guests always inspire us to strive for the best.
Our experience
Location is very good. Break fast which was included in room charges was not satisfactory i. E two puri and little quantity of potato bhaji. Hygiene was average. Safety standard was satisfactory. We had booked two rooms. In one one room television was not functioning because it was not recharged as per hotel boy.
Room: Executive Triple Ac Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jun 23 18:30:53 IST 2022
Greetings for the day! thank you for your honest review to us our entire team will be happy to see your review and are keep trying to approaching a reliable service to our guest once again this review will be more valuable and useful in the further future.
Good
Not easy to locate. Auto drivers
Room: Executive Triple Ac Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Fri Jun 24 17:42:46 IST 2022
Greetings for the day! thank you for your honest review to us our entire team will be happy to see your review and are keep trying to approaching a reliable service to our guest once again this review will be more valuable and useful in the further future.
Hygiene
Rooms were not clean. Toilets were dirty. Also they don’t give check in on time.
Room: Executive Triple Ac Room
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Thu Jun 23 18:36:56 IST 2022
Dear guest, we have noted your feedback. We make sure that you wont find any issues in your next visit. We would love to see you again.
Value for money
Nice property to stay. Hygienic and suitable for all
Room: Executive Non Ac
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Sun Jan 10 14:09:19 IST 2021
Greetings for the day! thank you for your honest review to us our entire team will be happy to see your review and are keep trying to approaching a reliable service to our guest once again this review will be more valuable and useful in the further future.
Good experience stay at pacific hotel
Good experience stay at pacific hotel, clean hygienic room, better room service, staff behaviour very polite. All are good and comfortable
Room: Executive Non Ac
The Pacific Hotel has replied on Sun Jan 10 14:10:31 IST 2021
Dear happy guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Q: How many types of rooms are available at The Pacific Hotel in Vadodara?
Q: How far is The Pacific Hotel from the city center ?
Q: What are the customer ratings for The Pacific Hotel?
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of The Pacific Hotel, Vadodara?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore The Pacific Hotel on our partner website www.goibibo.com
Saiyed Vasna
Alkapuri
Akota
In Bharuch
Sayajigunj
Our experience
Rahman Sarwar Khan
Location is very good. Break fast which was included in room charges was not satisfactory i. E two puri and little quantity of potato bhaji. Hygiene was average. Safety standard was satisfactory. We had booked two rooms. In one one room television was not functioning because it was not recharged as per The Pacific Hotel boy.
Good enough for short stay
Sahil Tanawade
Hotel stay was good, bedsheets and comforters were old but clean. At the time of checkin reception asked for religion which was weird. But overall good experiance
Good experience stay at pacific hotel
HARDIK PATEL
Good experience stay at pacific The Pacific Hotel, clean hygienic room, better room service, staff behaviour very polite. All are good and comfortable
Stay at pacific hotek
M S Sundaram
Check in and check out were smooth and quick. Small room, more ckean up required. Fiund cockroaches in the bed. Friendly staff with prompt service.
Clean
Sriharsh Malladi
It was a clean and hospitable place
Good stay hygienic
Vikas Sharma
Good service and prime location at good price
Very pleasant stay
Jignesh Solanki
Location is good, room is clean and mattress is good for a good nights sleep.
Good
Sudhir Patole
Not easy to locate. Auto drivers
Courteous staff
Janaki I
Staff was courteous and available at all hours. Tried their best to maintain cleanliness
Value for money
Robin Varghese
Nice property to stay. Hygienic and suitable for all
Nice experience
Priyanka Iyer
Hygienic room, least disturbance, good service.
Very good destination to stay in Vadodara
Manish Kumar
Good staff behaviour and room was clean Food taste was excellent Value for money, room service boy behaviour very good also
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Sayajigunj
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Near Vadodara Train Station
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Sayajigunj
Near Vadodara Train Station
Fatehgunj
Alkapuri
Alkapuri
Haripura
Sayajigunj
Alkapuri
Bhaili
Sayajigunj
Halol
Rajpipla
Borsad
Rajpipla