Select CheckIn Date
Select CheckOut Date
You are booking hotel for more than 90 days



About Property
Cytech Hotel and Hospitality gives direct admittance to Garud Govindji Temple and highlights the garden’s perspectives and views. More
Food and Dining
Location & SurroundingsLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
Add dates to check availability
Sunrakh Bangar
5.4 km drive to Bankey Bihari Temple
Change Dates and Guest(s)
Check-in: 12 PM | Check-out: 12 PM
Location rated 3.8 by guests
Property Rules at Cytech Hotels and Hospitality
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples are not allowed.
27 Ratings
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)

Review Summary
Powered by Myra.AI
Bad experience
It was not an hotel it was an dhramsala
Worst experience ever
The rooms were very bad and nothing was organized. No soap, utensils, mirror and the bedsheets were horrible. I am really disappointed and request my refund.
Awesome stay
Excellent experience while stay.
Not so worth
Pros: calm place to stay. Cons: property difficult to find, it's a collection of privately owned apartments in omaxe city complex which are slightly off the road. No water was given upon check in. On enquiry it was told to be chargeable, even for first bottle. I booked the rooms with breakfast, it turned out that caretaker prepares the food somewhere, which happened to be a loo parantha with pickle and nothing else was included in breakfast. Not even tea in breakfast. Caretaker told that tea is also chargeable and not included in breakfast, so was curd. I had booked with family and overall it turned to be a hassle and poor experience. Nothing is included in the charges they are showing on the booking sites.
Good Stay
I paid 4 times for the same booking i jst got 1 refund rest 2 refund is pending on mm t please resolve the problem asap. Can not connect to mm t assist
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Thu Dec 24 15:44:20 IST 2020
Dear guest kindly send me your reference id. I will personally talk to mm t team.
Never stay in this place
It took me one hour to find this hotel. When you search hotel cytech on go-ogle maps, there you will not find cytech hotel. Incorrect name of property and location on makemytrip. Washrooms were messy. Even-though you can't see your face in looking glass. A bunch of hair blocked the drain in bathing area. Spiders and their nests in kitchen area. Floor tiles were messy due to improper cleaning. No reception. This is not a hotel, it is dharamshala. No wifi. No mobile signal. After 11 hours long drive it took me one hour to check in because the rooms and washrooms weren't cleaned properly. Never ever stay this place.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Sat Dec 19 15:08:59 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback.
Never stay at this place
It took me one hour to find this hotel. When you search hotel cytech on go-ogle maps, there you will not find cytech hotel. Incorrect name of property and location on makemytrip. Washrooms were messy. Even-though you can't see your face in looking glass. A bunch of hair blocked the drain in bathing area. Spiders and their nests in kitchen area. Floor tiles were messy due to improper cleaning. No reception. This is not a hotel, it is dharamshala. No wifi. No mobile signal. After 11 hours long drive it took me one hour to check in because the rooms and washrooms weren't cleaned properly. Irresponsive and poor reply from makemytrip customer care representative. I think the inspection team of makemytrip doesn't inspect properties or they are taking bribe from property owners. Company must check the nexus between inspection teams and propert owners. I will never book property on makemytrip in future. There are so many other companies are providing pay at hotel facility. I will go with them. Never ever stay this place.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Sat Dec 19 15:09:22 IST 2020
Dear guest thanks for your feedback
Not secure
Ur valuable is not secure there
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Mon Mar 02 10:55:06 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. Cytech Hotels and hospitality is a part of Cytech Groups which have chain of hotels in India. We promise 100% secure and safety to our guest. You came with your own group, it's better to ask your group member if any things missing out.
Good stay
The location was good. Food was not that much impressive. Facilities And cleanliness were fine. Caretaker was helpful.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Mon Mar 02 10:59:07 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. We will try our best to improve food quality. Hope to serve you once again.
Not up to the mark
Although rooms were ok but food quality and service is bad. You order something and you have to wait for at least 1 hour and that too order will come into installments. But there are guy's name Shreyash and Chaubey Jee who gave their full efforts to try and meet the ends but only 2 people can not handle everyone. Full marks to them but there should be more staff for proper management.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Mon Mar 02 11:03:24 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. Your points have been noted And assure you to give best services in future. Hope to serve you once again.
Pleasant stay
Cozy And clean room with all the basic facilities. The location was nice And easy to access. Surrounding was peaceful And calm. Staffs were very helpful And well behaved. Property was value for money.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Mon Mar 02 11:05:14 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. Hope to serve you once again.
Wonderful stay
It was a pleasant stay with the family at the property. The rooms were comfortable And the facilities were good as well. Property management was excellent. Highly recommend the property to others.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Mon Mar 02 11:08:14 IST 2020
Dear guest, thanks for your feedback. Hope to serve you once again.
A decent stay
It was a couple stay. The surroundings were a little bit noisy there but it was easy to locate the property. The basic facilities were not good enough in the property. The blanket they provide us was not warm enough. Although the staff was friendly And helpful there. Overall I will recommend this property to others.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Wed Feb 19 20:46:20 IST 2020
Dear sir, thanks for your feedback. We will try to give best facility. Hope you visit once again.
Location
Nice location, 500 meters from Prem Mandir. Staff behaviour is good. Room is cleaned.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Sat Dec 19 15:10:27 IST 2020
Dear guest thanks for your feedback.
Provided complimentary heater
As a compensation of bathroom door lock provided it, as my cousin was locked within for some time
Memorable stay And clean location
It was a great family trip for me. Great location. The rooms were well maintained. Total value for money stays in all terms whether it is of security or facilities. The caretaker was very helpful. Must be recommended to others.
Cytech Hotels and Hospitality has replied on Sat Dec 19 15:11:10 IST 2020
Dear guest thanks for your feedback.
Location
Location of the place is awesome. L love the place very much.
Hospitality
Only 1 person is appointed as a caretaker and no facility of food from hotel side, far away from main road, cutlery was very poor dirty cups and plates. Although care taker was good and providing good service as a person but from company side it's average. As a brand company should provide more facilities to their customers.

Bad tour
Basically it is not a hotel, it is a flat used for travelers. Not look like a hotel it is. No facilities matched with hotel. Not environment like hotel. It is society where flat is to be given on rent for travelers.
Good day
Very good day at a time to get a chance to get a new one and only one who is the best place for stay.
Q: What are the customer ratings for Cytech Hotels and Hospitality?
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of Cytech Hotels and Hospitality, Vrindavan?
Q: How far is Cytech Hotels and Hospitality from the city center ?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore Cytech Hotels and Hospitality on our partner website www.goibibo.com
Q: How many types of rooms are available at Cytech Hotels and Hospitality in Vrindavan?
Memorable stay And clean location
Tanuj Dudeja
It was a great family trip for me. Great location. The rooms were well maintained. Total value for money stays in all terms whether it is of security or facilities. The caretaker was very helpful. Must be recommended to others.
Pleasant stay
Akshit Agrawal
Cozy And clean room with all the basic facilities. The location was nice And easy to access. Surrounding was peaceful And calm. Staffs were very helpful And well behaved. Property was value for money.
Wonderful stay
Ajay Gupta
It was a pleasant stay with the family at the property. The rooms were comfortable And the facilities were good as well. Property management was excellent. Highly recommend the property to others.
Good day
Ashima jindal
Very good day at a time to get a chance to get a new one and only one who is the best place for stay.
Good Stay
Ritesh Sharma
I paid 4 times for the same booking i jst got 1 refund rest 2 refund is pending on mm t please resolve the problem asap. Can not connect to mm t assist
Location
Shweta Chauhan
Location of the place is awesome. L love the place very much.
Location
Yogesh Vatsa
Nice location, 500 meters from Prem Mandir. Staff behaviour is good. Room is cleaned.
Awesome stay
Praveen Kumar
Excellent experience while stay.
Sunrakh Bangar
Rajpur Khadar
Sunrakh Bangar
Rajpur Khadar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Sunrakh Bangar
Chaitanya Vihar
Raman Reiti
Garravkendra
Raman Reiti
Sunrakh Bangar
Raman Reiti
Raman Reiti
Bankebihari Colony
Sunrakh Bangar
Chaitanya Vihar
Agra
Nadbai