Select CheckIn Date
Select CheckOut Date
You are booking hotel for more than 90 days



About Property
Visit this budget-friendly hotel in Hyderabad which offers a restaurant, terrace, free Wi-Fi, bar & rental vehicles. More
Property Highlights
Activities & Nearby AttractionsLogin to unlock deals & manage your bookings!
Deluxe room
Fits 2 Adults
₹ 3,600Per Night:
Ameerpet
3 minutes walk to Aster Prime Hospital
Are you flexible with travel dates?
Find Alternate Prices with Flexi Dates
₹ 3,600
+₹ 360 taxes & fees Per Night
HSBC Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 664 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹3,080 or less
₹ 4,600
+₹ 460 taxes & fees Per Night
HSBC Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 849 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹3,935 or less
₹ 4,500
+₹ 450 taxes & fees Per Night
HSBC Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 740 Off SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹3,940 or less
₹ 5,500
+₹ 550 taxes & fees Per Night
Axis Bank Credit Card NoCostEMI Offer - Get INR 877 Off! SELECT TO AVAIL
Login Now and get this for ₹4,815 or less
Location rated 4.3 by guests
What guests said
Guests rave about the property's prime location, conveniently situated near Panjagutta Metro Station and multiple shopping malls. The easy accessibility to transport and local attractions adds to the overall experience, making it ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Visitors appreciate the vibrant surroundings, with many citing it as a major highlight of their stay.
Property Rules at Hotel Kinara Grand
Couple/Bachelor RulesUnmarried couples allowed. Local ids are allowed










827 Ratings, 488 Reviews
Last 10 Customer Ratings (Latest First)

Review Summary
Powered by Myra.AI
Sort by:
Excellent Stay
Good response and food quality is good
Room: Deluxe room
Excellent Stay
this is my 5th stay at this hotel, very good staff, clean rooms, very clean bathroom, good service , breakfast is always very good
Room: Executive Single



Excellent Stay
It was my 5th stay in this hotel, staff is very good, rooms are always clean , clean bathroom, quality of food is also good
Room: Executive Single



AV
We took suit room .We found water leaking into bed room from bath room by seeping through wall.They did not rectify .I got video d showing thighs at the time of check in and check out.We did not get hot water in bath room .We brought to notice of reception and house keeping for which no response .Not able to understand as to why they kept open such a room for booking.Their intention is to loot money with out basic amenities to customer.very callous attitude from management .
Room: Suite Rooms
Average Stay
hotel room was Good food was good place was clean its value for money and i would consider staying again except one issue the whole place smelled very bad with the phenyl they used in corridors smells persisted all days thankfully the room didn't smell of it - this should be something the hotel can correct
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Tue Nov 11 10:51:10 IST 2025
Dear Mohan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, found our rooms clean, food good, and overall experience to be value for money. We sincerely apologize for the strong phenyl smell in the corridors and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team, and we are already reviewing alternative cleaning products to ensure a fresher and more pleasant environment for all guests. We’re glad your room was comfortable and odor-free, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience on your next visit. Warm regards, Hotel Kinara Grand
Average Stay
I stayed in this hotel for business trip to Hyderabad. Hotel room was neat and clean. Morning breakfast is underrated . Night dinner is good . Front office boy was rude. No WiFi for 1 day .
Room: Deluxe room






Hotel Kinara Grand
Dear Saran Kumar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip to Hyderabad and for sharing your valuable feedback. We’re glad to know that you found our rooms neat and clean and enjoyed the dinner. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the Wi-Fi issue and the behavior you experienced at the front desk — this is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide. Your comments have been shared with our team, and appropriate action will be taken to ensure such incidents do not occur again. We also appreciate your feedback on the breakfast, and we’ll review this with our culinary team to enhance the experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and provide a much-improved stay. Warm regards, General Manager Hotel Kinara Grand
Excellent Stay
Good
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Mon Oct 27 20:50:49 IST 2025
Dear Venkat ,Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We’re delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Very good hotel for stay
Neat and clean rooms, polite staff, quality of breakfast is very good This is my 4th stay...........
Room: Deluxe room



Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Oct 22 14:27:08 IST 2025
Dear Tanmay, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had another pleasant stay with us. It’s great to know that you continue to enjoy the cleanliness of our rooms, the attentiveness of our staff, and the quality of our breakfast offerings. We truly value your continued support and look forward to welcoming you again for your next stay. Should you need anything, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Safe travels and see you soon! Best regards, GM Kinara Grand Team
Excellent
Yeah, Great experience and the staffs were good and the way he received the guest was go good
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Tue Sep 30 19:38:50 IST 2025
Dear Rithick J Rohan Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that our staff made you feel welcome. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Regards Kinara Grand Hotel
Excellent Stay
Excellent location, perfect for business trip, specious room, varieties of breakfast menu, good courtesy and polite staff.
Room: Suite Rooms
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Tue Sep 30 19:40:03 IST 2025
Dear Subhankar Nath Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to know you enjoyed our location, spacious rooms, breakfast variety, and the hospitality of our team. It’s great to hear that we could contribute to a comfortable and successful business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Regards Kinara Grand Hotel
birthday party
it was nice stay with my friends and having birthday party and good air conditioner and even complimentary break fast
Room: Deluxe room

Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Tue Sep 16 10:58:15 IST 2025
Dear Pratap Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to hear you had a great stay with your friends and enjoyed the birthday celebration. It's wonderful to know you appreciated the air conditioning and complimentary breakfast as well. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
unresponsive staff and rude behaviour.
Rude & unresponsive staff, Room lock is not working, i have told the issue to the staff, but he ignored the things and issue.
Room: Deluxe room



Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Sep 10 20:33:07 IST 2025
Dear Sanjay Chaurasiya, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the experience you had during your stay. It is truly disappointing to hear about the issues you encountered, especially regarding the room lock and the behavior of our staff. Please be assured that this is not the level of service we aim to provide. Your concerns have been taken seriously, and we are investigating the matter internally to ensure appropriate action is taken. The room lock issue has also been addressed to prevent similar situations in the future. We truly value your feedback, as it helps us improve. If you would consider giving us another opportunity, we would love the chance to offer you a much better experience. Warm regards, Deepak GM Kinara Grand Hotel
Excellent Stay
Food: 9 Location:- 9 Facility:- good cleaned Facility, cooperative staff, it is at city center area.
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Fri Sep 05 17:55:48 IST 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our clean facilities, cooperative staff, and convenient city center location. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Poor
Room not cleaned , breakfast cupon not provided for 2nd day saty. Night staffs is unable to guide roote map
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Thu Aug 07 17:41:18 IST 2025
Dear Guest we apolize for the incident happen, pls let us know the issues at our reception for clarifying at the same time & you left early hrs for the 2nd day as the breakfast coupon was not been given, we streamlined the issues and pls be stay with us as per your requirement, thank you.
Terrible Stay
room was wrost....staff behaviour is pathetic... everything is chargable... no food available after 10:30 told to do zomato and provided cutlery with charge... very bad experienc room was wrost....staff behaviour is pathetic... everything is chargable... no food available after 10:30 told to do zomato and provided cutlery with charge... very bad experience
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand
Dear Ms. Chavhan Greetings Hotel Kinara Group!!! Firstly, we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback Mam Please be informed that you’re saying that your stay was worst, would u mind please share the exact picture that what was the issue you have faced. Apologize and sympathize even if you have not made a mistake. This helps in building the trust between you and the guest. For e.g. 'We are sorry we did not meet your expectations'. Room Was Worst Means: Like Ambiance Amenities Cleanliness of the room as well washroom was not done or how Floor was not good Would you mind can you please specify about worst of the rooms??????????????? Staff Behavior was Pathetic: Like Attire Receiving was not good or how???? Reciprocation to the Guest. Information Not provided to the guest properly about the Hotel Food Order. Mam as per the Norms of the Hotel & The Management Rules. If a Guest is ordering the food from our restaurant, we will place the Plates & water bottles, Tissue Papers, Spoons, Etc. Like Crockery & Cutlery Restaurant will be Closed by 10.30 Pm Every day.
Excellent Stay
Super excellent
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Aug 06 12:58:24 IST 2025
'Thank you' Mr. P.V Prasad Sir, Really, we are glad to receive your feedback, Thanks for your valuable feedback. that u took time for ur feedback. Thanks a Ton one's again
Excellent Stay
It was a wonderful stay, very clean and comfort hotel room, everything is perfect working wifi,tv, fridge
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Aug 06 15:10:53 IST 2025
Dear Sir Greetings!!! Thanks for your Valuable Feedback, definitely this message will Improve our Enthusiasm to work more & more Regards Kinara Team
Terrible Stay
I'm suffered verry much on this visit because of the bus , minimum no matance of the bus verry bad condition bus
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Aug 06 15:14:02 IST 2025
Hi Mr. Prasad. Greetings !!! Please be informed that we are on the Heart of the City & on the Main Road is our hotel. Buses are too Frequents to Ameerpet Area. ur feedback will not really helpful to our hotel. If buses are not getting on time for you, u might have opted for Auto, Like Uber or Rapido & our Proximity is very less. Anyway, thanks for ur valuable feedback Regards Kinara Team
Excellent Stay
neat and clean property, staff supportive, quick service, food quality very good.. overall very good business stay
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Aug 06 15:14:36 IST 2025
Dear Sir Greetings!!! Thanks for your Valuable Feedback, definitely this message will Improve our Enthusiasm to work more & more Regards Hotel Kinara Team
Terrible Stay
Very disappointing stay. The room was not clean, staff were unhelpful, and basic amenities were missing. Not worth the price – would not recommend.
Room: Deluxe room
Hotel Kinara Grand has replied on Wed Aug 06 15:16:19 IST 2025
Dear Mr. Patnaik Greetings !!! Thanks for ur valuable feedback on the same, can u Please specify Room no. that u got the smell in the room, At the same point of time you would inform to FO Team they might have change the room on Priority basis. At least you would Spoke to the GM of the Hotel about the issue ur faced. Sir FYP. he would have resolve the issue at the earliest. we are sorry for that the problem you have faced. we will make sure & inform my HK Team to not to repeat the same in future for your next visit to the Hotel Regards Hotel Kinara Team
Q: How many types of rooms are available at Hotel Kinara Grand in Hyderabad?
Q: Where is Hotel Kinara Grand located?
Q: What are the customer ratings for Hotel Kinara Grand?
Q: What are the Check-In and Check-Out times of Hotel Kinara Grand, Hyderabad?
Q: What are the tourist attractions around Hotel Kinara Grand?
Q: Any options for booking on partner website?
You can explore Hotel Kinara Grand on our partner website www.goibibo.com
Q: How far is Hotel Kinara Grand from the city center ?
Q: What are the popular areas to visit nearby Hotel Kinara Grand?
Shamshabad
Begumpet
Gachibowli
Nallagandla
Hitech City
Gachibowli
Excellent Stay
Tanmay Sharma
this is my 5th stay at this Hotel Kinara Grand, very good staff, clean rooms, very clean bathroom, good service , breakfast is always very good
Excellent Stay
Tanmay Sharma
It was my 5th stay in this Hotel Kinara Grand, staff is very good, rooms are always clean , clean bathroom, quality of food is also good
Excellent Stay
Subhankar Nath
Excellent location, perfect for business trip, specious room, varieties of breakfast menu, good courtesy and polite staff.
birthday party
pratap babu
it was nice stay with my friends and having birthday party and good air conditioner and even complimentary break fast
Excellent Stay
P V Prasad
Super excellent
Very good hotel for stay
Tanmay Sharma
Neat and clean rooms, polite staff, quality of breakfast is very good This is my 4th stay...........
Excellent Stay
Mohd Moin
It was a wonderful stay, very clean and comfort Hotel Kinara Grand room, everything is perfect working wifi,tv, fridge
Excellent Stay
Kranthi Chaitanya
Good response and food quality is good
Excellent
Rithick J Rohan
Yeah, Great experience and the staffs were good and the way he received the guest was go good
Excellent Stay
B Venkat
Good
Excellent Stay
Mahendra Bist
neat and clean property, staff supportive, quick service, food quality very good.. overall very good business stay
Excellent Stay
swapnil Bhole
Food: 9 Location:- 9 Facility:- good cleaned Facility, cooperative staff, it is at city center area.
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Ameerpet
Hitech City
Somajiguda
Banjara Hills
Gachibowli
Gachibowli
Begumpet
Hitech City
Lakdikapul
Masab Tank
Banjara Hills
Chevella
Vikarabad
Kanakamamidi
Jangaon
Ghatpally
Falaknuma