Ranchi Road (RRME), Ranchi Railway Station

Name: Ranchi Road Code: RRME City: Ranchi
More Ranchi stations : Ranchi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ranchi Road (RRME), Ranchi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18623 Rajendranagar t Hatia Express 08:08 08:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
28624 Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express 16:33 16:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 18:57 18:59 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 22:08 22:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ranchi Road Railway Station

There are number of trains from Ranchi Road like Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express, Shaktipunj Exp, Shaktipunj Exp, Rajendranagar t Hatia Express.