MGKM (MGKM), Mgkm Railway Station

Name: MGKM Code: MGKM City: Mgkm
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through MGKM (MGKM), Mgkm :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 12:47 12:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 18:54 18:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - MGKM Railway Station

Different trains running from MGKM are Silchar Agartala Passenger, Agtl Scl Pass.