Malakpet Kcg (MXT), Hyderabad Railway Station

Name: Malakpet Kcg Code: MXT City: Hyderabad
More Hyderabad stations : Alwal     Ammuguda     Bolarum     Bolarum Bazar     Charlapalli     Cavalry Barrcks     Dayanand Nagar     Gowdavalli     Hafizpeta     Hyderabad Decan     Kacheguda     Lalaguda Gate     Medchal     Malkajgiri     Maula Ali     Secunderabad Jn     Secunderabad     Safilguda     Sanat Nagar     Umdanagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Malakpet Kcg (MXT), Hyderabad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17607 Tungabhadra Exp 07:47 07:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57306 Guntur kacheguda Passenger 09:26 09:27 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57305 Kacheguda Guntur Passenger 15:02 15:03 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17608 Tungabhadra Exp 19:07 19:08 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57624 Gnt Kcg Pass 21:47 21:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Hyderabad City

Hyderabad is the capital city of South Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. Also called the ‘City of Nizams', the city was founded in 1590 by the Qutub Shahi King: Mohammed Quli. Hyderabad along with Secunderabad forms a twin city, separated with each other by Hussain Sagar Lake. Bestowed with a rich culture, Hyderabad presents a find amalgam of old world tradition and modernity. Hyderabad is one of the leading IT hubs of the country. Charminar is the main land mark of the city. Mecca Masjid, few metres away from Charminar is another attraction. Other places of tourist interest are Salar Jung Museum, Hussain Sagar, Birla Temple, Nehru Zoological Park, NTR Garden, St Joseph's Cathedral, Golconda Fort, Tombs of Qutub Shahi kings and Ramoji Film City. Hyderabad is famous for its lively bazaars, which offer lac bangles, gems and jewelleries, pearls and kalamkari fabric. Besides, the city is also known for its delectable cuisines, especially Biryani.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Malakpet Kcg Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Malakpet Kcg station are Guntur kacheguda Passenger, Tungabhadra Exp, Gnt Kcg Pass, Kacheguda Guntur Passenger, Tungabhadra Exp.