Kila Kadaiyam (KKY), Kadaiyam Railway Station

Name: Kila Kadaiyam Code: KKY City: Kadaiyam
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kila Kadaiyam (KKY), Kadaiyam :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
06745 Tirunelveli Exp 13:22 13:23 1 min N N N N N Y N
06746 Ten Chennai Exp 18:34 18:35 1 min N N N Y N N N

More About - Kila Kadaiyam Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kila Kadaiyam station are Ten Chennai Exp, Tirunelveli Exp.