Kcg Falaknuma (FM), Kcg Falaknuma Railway Station

Name: Kcg Falaknuma Code: FM City: Kcg Falaknuma
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kcg Falaknuma (FM), Kcg Falaknuma :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17607 Tungabhadra Exp 07:59 08:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57306 Guntur kacheguda Passenger 09:14 09:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57305 Kacheguda Guntur Passenger 15:16 15:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17608 Tungabhadra Exp 19:01 19:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57624 Gnt Kcg Pass 21:34 21:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kcg Falaknuma Railway Station

Different trains running from Kcg Falaknuma are Kacheguda Guntur Passenger, Gnt Kcg Pass, Guntur kacheguda Passenger, Tungabhadra Exp, Tungabhadra Exp.