Kayasthagram (KTGM), Kayasthagram Railway Station

Name: Kayasthagram Code: KTGM City: Kayasthagram
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kayasthagram (KTGM), Kayasthagram :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 14:13 14:14 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 17:52 17:53 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kayasthagram Railway Station

There are number of trains from Kayasthagram like Silchar Agartala Passenger, Agtl Scl Pass.