Karbigwan (KBN), Karbigwan Railway Station

Name: Karbigwan Code: KBN City: Karbigwan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Karbigwan (KBN), Karbigwan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13112 Lal Quila Exp 07:20 07:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13111 Lal Quila Exp 18:09 18:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Karbigwan Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Karbigwan station are Lal Quila Exp, Lal Quila Exp.