Daghora (DAO), Daghora Railway Station

Name: Daghora Code: DAO City: Daghora
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Daghora (DAO), Daghora :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 12:09 12:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 16:11 16:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Daghora Railway Station

Different trains running from Daghora are Tatanagar passenger, Itwari Tata Passenger.