Chargola (CGX), Chargola Railway Station

Name: Chargola Code: CGX City: Chargola
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chargola (CGX), Chargola :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 12:51 12:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 19:24 19:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chargola Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chargola station are Agtl Scl Pass, Silchar Agartala Passenger.