Budvel (BDVL), Budvel Railway Station

Name: Budvel Code: BDVL City: Budvel
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Budvel (BDVL), Budvel :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17607 Tungabhadra Exp 08:08 08:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57306 Guntur kacheguda Passenger 08:45 08:46 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57305 Kacheguda Guntur Passenger 15:24 15:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57624 Gnt Kcg Pass 21:11 21:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Budvel Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Budvel like Tungabhadra Exp, Guntur kacheguda Passenger, Kacheguda Guntur Passenger, Gnt Kcg Pass.