Bhandaridah (BHME), Bhandaridah Railway Station

Name: Bhandaridah Code: BHME City: Bhandaridah
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhandaridah (BHME), Bhandaridah :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18623 Rajendranagar t Hatia Express 06:14 06:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
28624 Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express 18:51 18:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 20:34 20:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 21:18 21:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhandaridah Railway Station

Different trains running from Bhandaridah are Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express, Shaktipunj Exp, Shaktipunj Exp, Rajendranagar t Hatia Express.