Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR), Bhadrachalam Rd Railway Station

Name: Bhadrachalam Rd Code: BDCR City: Bhadrachalam Rd
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhadrachalam Rd (BDCR), Bhadrachalam Rd :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57625 Secunderabad Kakatiya Fast Passenger 03:00 03:25 25 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12752 Sc Mugr Express 04:25 04:35 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57140 Link Secbad Exp 21:55 22:15 20 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12751 Mugr Sc Express 22:35 22:45 10 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57626 Manuguru Fast Passenger 23:20 23:45 25 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhadrachalam Rd Railway Station

There are number of trains from Bhadrachalam Rd like Manuguru Fast Passenger, Sc Mugr Express, Mugr Sc Express, Secunderabad Kakatiya Fast Passenger, Link Secbad Exp.