Raghavapuram (RGPM), Raghavapuram Railway Station

Name: Raghavapuram Code: RGPM City: Raghavapuram
More Raghavapuram stations : Raghavapuram
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Raghavapuram (RGPM), Raghavapuram :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17234 Bhagyanagar Exp 05:36 05:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17233 Bhagyanagar Exp 19:19 19:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Raghavapuram Railway Station

There are number of trains from Raghavapuram like Bhagyanagar Exp, Bhagyanagar Exp.