Mailongdisa (MGX), Mailongdisa Railway Station

Name: Mailongdisa Code: MGX City: Mailongdisa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mailongdisa (MGX), Mailongdisa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15693 Barak Valley Ex 11:03 11:04 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15694 Barak Valley Ex 14:44 14:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mailongdisa Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Mailongdisa station are Barak Valley Ex, Barak Valley Ex.