KUGT (KUGT), Kugt Railway Station

Name: KUGT Code: KUGT City: Kugt
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through KUGT (KUGT), Kugt :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15695 Lmg Agtl Expres 11:25 11:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 14:46 14:48 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 17:15 17:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15696 Agtl Lmg Expres 19:32 19:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - KUGT Railway Station

Choose your train starting from KUGT like Silchar Agartala Passenger, Agtl Lmg Expres, Lmg Agtl Expres, Agtl Scl Pass.