Ghonsor (GNS), Ghonsor Railway Station

Name: Ghonsor Code: GNS City: Ghonsor
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ghonsor (GNS), Ghonsor :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58870 Jabalpur Balaghat Passenger 01:34 01:36 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58839 Nagpur Nainpur Jabalpur Passenger 04:08 04:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10002 Satpura Express 08:03 08:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58865 Balaghat jabalpur Passenger 09:46 09:47 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
10001 Satpura Express 16:39 16:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58868 Jabalpur Balaghat Jn Passenger 21:24 21:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58840 Jabalpur Nainpur Nagpur Passenger 23:41 23:43 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ghonsor Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Ghonsor station are Jabalpur Balaghat Passenger, Satpura Express, Jabalpur Nainpur Nagpur Passenger, Satpura Express, Jabalpur Balaghat Jn Passenger, Balaghat jabalpur Passenger, Nagpur Nainpur Jabalpur Passenger.