Chandkhira Bagn (CHBN), Chandkhira Bagn Railway Station

Name: Chandkhira Bagn Code: CHBN City: Chandkhira Bagn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chandkhira Bagn (CHBN), Chandkhira Bagn :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52564 Silchar Agartala Passenger 15:04 15:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52565 Agtl Scl Pass 16:54 16:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chandkhira Bagn Railway Station

Different trains running from Chandkhira Bagn are Silchar Agartala Passenger, Agtl Scl Pass.