Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Chakarbhatha Railway Station

Name: Chakarbhatha Code: CHBT City: Chakarbhatha
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Chakarbhatha :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 07:29 07:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 20:29 20:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chakarbhatha Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chakarbhatha station are Tatanagar passenger, Itwari Tata Passenger.