You are booking hotel for more than 30 days

The Hotel Avisha

AC 385, SamarPally, Kestopur, Near Milan Bazar,

The Hotel Avisha is completely booked from 22 Jul to 23 Jul

Quick! Choose from similar properties before they get booked too!

    Within 6km from Nicco Park and 5 km from Salt Lake Central Park, The Hotel Avisha is perfect for short stays. The hotel has three multi-purpose halls that can be booked for a formal or informal gathering. Conveniences like doctor on call, Parking and 24-hour front desk ensure a hassle-free stay. Select from the hotels AC/non-AC rooms that are equipped with amenities like comfortable bedding, LED TV, telephone, wardrobe, Wi-Fi and 24-hour hot/cold water supply. Family Rooms (non-AC) feature a balcony that offers panoramic city views. You can enjoy Bengali and Chinese dishes at The Royal Spoon, the hotel s all-day dining restaurant. Head to Nicco Park for water rides and 4D shows. Eco Tourism Park is around 6.5 km from the property.

    Less

    Facilities at The Hotel Avisha

    Facilities here have been rated 3.7 by 161 guests

    • Free Wi-Fi

    • Free Parking

    • Room Service

    • Power Backup

    Location

    The Location of The Hotel Avisha has been rated 3.5 by 161 guests

    Around The Hotel Avisha

    • hotelImg

      4.3 /5 excellent28 Ratings

      OYO 28600 SuPal

      INR 719

      INR 2128

      Kolkata | 93 % match : 953.2 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.1 /5 very good15 Ratings

      Khanna House

      INR 2403

      INR 2700

      Salt Lake | 92 % match : 697.2 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.5 /5 excellent4 Ratings

      OYO 29814 Aaradhya Inn

      INR 735

      INR 2178

      Kolkata | 91 % match : 515.8 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.6 /5 good18 Ratings

      Sai Residency

      INR 798

      INR 1270

      Salt Lake | 91 % match : 972.7 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good6 Ratings

      Falcon Guest House

      INR 1066

      INR 1800

      Salt Lake | 91 % match : 979.9 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.6 /5 good5 Ratings

      OYO 37683 Second Home

      INR 600

      INR 1776

      Kolkata | 91 % match : 734.3 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      OYO 30718 Adrija

      INR 561

      INR 1660

      Kolkata | 90 % match : 949.5 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      5.0 /5 excellent1 Ratings

      OYO 26595 Silver Leaf

      INR 837

      INR 2477

      Salt Lake | 90 % match : 740.4 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good3 Ratings

      Serena Hospitality (Block Al-111)

      INR 2310

      INR 3000

      Salt Lake | 90 % match : 904 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      Siesta AE 186

      INR 4400

      INR 5500

      Salt Lake City | 90 % match : 639.1 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      Heaven Place -BK 341

      INR 1435

      INR 2134

      Salt Lake | 90 % match : 849.7 m from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.9 /5 very good468 Ratings

      De Sovrani

      INR 3119

      INR 4050

      Salt Lake | 87 % match : 2.3 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.1 /5 very good831 Ratings

      Golden Tulip

      INR 3139

      INR 4359

      Salt Lake | 85 % match : 2.6 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good495 Ratings

      IndiSmart Hotel

      INR 2090

      INR 2750

      Salt Lake | 84 % match : 2.6 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.8 /5 very good380 Ratings

      Hotel Senses

      INR 2431

      INR 3700

      Salt Lake | 84 % match : 2 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.9 /5 very good85 Ratings

      OYO 24591 Mishra Residency Newtown

      INR 745

      INR 2208

      Rajarhat | 84 % match : 2.1 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good730 Ratings

      Monotel Luxury Business Hotel

      INR 3280

      INR 4099

      Salt Lake | 84 % match : 1.9 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      3.7 /5 good37 Ratings

      Aristocrat Hotel

      INR 1884

      INR 3300

      New Town, West Bengal, India | 84 % match : 2.7 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good83 Ratings

      OYO 14862 NK7

      INR 665

      INR 1968

      Rajarhat | 84 % match : 2.8 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    • hotelImg

      4.0 /5 very good408 Ratings

      THE MAUREEN KOLKATA

      INR 2043

      INR 3700

      Airport Zone | 83 % match : 2.5 km from The Hotel Avisha

      Per night
    hotelMaps

    Important Information

    Check in: 12 PM | Check-out: 11 AM

    Verified Ratings & Reviews for The Hotel Avisha

    Take a look at verified ratings & reviews posted by guests

    • Makemytrip
    3.7

    161 RATINGS

    142 REVIEWS

    • 3.7Facilities
    • 4.0Room
    • 4.0Hospitality

    Stay was good

    Ranjit Gupta , Mar 15, 2019

    Stay was good but lots of outdoor noise. If you want to stay in peace then try to avoid this Hotel

    4.0

    Fine overall

    Anup Kumar Jana , Feb 16, 2019

    There are a few things which I liked about The Hotel. Location is good. Staff very good and helpful. Cleanliness is very good. Few things which I didn't like. The room ambience. Price is little bit high compared to facilities. Overall it was a very good experience staying in this Hotel.

    4.0

    Location

    iqbal laskar , Feb 11, 2019

    Location was good just adjacent to The Road.
    At least you can keep a towel and good blanket.

    2.0

    Excellent Stay

    amarendra chaini , Feb 06, 2019

    Good in all respect considering The price
    Need slippers in bathroom. Good staffs

    5.0

    Terrible Stay

    Gunjan shaw , Dec 28, 2018

    This hotel is for married person only.

    1.0

    Good Stay

    Pranaya Behera , Dec 23, 2018

    Bathroom geyser not connected to shower. Shower need maintenance.

    4.0

    Excellent Stay

    swarup das , Oct 29, 2018

    Excellent room and service. Everything is good.

    5.0

    Good Stay

    Sudeshna Nandi , Oct 15, 2018

    A bit disappointed with the delivery of the food. It took much time.

    4.0

    Behaviour and room

    Palash Sardar , Aug 29, 2018

    Behaviour of the staff was nice and rooms were comfortable.

    3.0

    Good service

    Priyabrata Majumdar , Aug 12, 2018

    Everything was good I liked it so much.
    I liked its decoration as well as its services. Thank you for your regards.

    4.0

    Small Room

    Keshabananda Borah , Jun 18, 2018

    Food and location was good. But Room were very small.

    4.0

    Good Stay

    RAMAN KUMAR , Jun 16, 2018

    Good enough.

    4.0

    Good

    Nidhin RV , Jun 06, 2018

    Very nice room, very spacious. Bath rooms are very clean. We like the hotel very much .

    4.0

    Hotel is Not in good condition.

    ALOK KUMAR , May 15, 2018

    Very far from the Main City. No any type of market is there. Rooms are average. From Howrah junction you have to minimum time taken by taxi is more than 1 hour. So you can avoid this hotel for the online booking purpose.

    2.0

    Good Hotel

    Ajay , May 13, 2018

    Nice place to stay. Good location nearby to Salt lake. All major places covered with good transportation facilities

    5.0

    Worst hotel service

    Mayur , Apr 18, 2018

    Rude staff, ask for money for each time, no cards facility, zero cleaning bad location

    1.0

    Clean and nice hotel with reasonable price

    Partha Pratim Sinhababu , Mar 08, 2018

    Very nice experience. Rooms are clean, hygienic, nice and airy. Staff are very cordial and friendly. Service is extraordinary. Location is good, close to airport. Communication is very good. Price is not so high. I recommend people to stay at this hotel.

    5.0

    Nice and hygenic with a reasonable price.

    Utteeran Choudhury , Mar 08, 2018

    As described in photo and service was very nice and very friendly staff with friendly society.

    5.0

    Good service

    sarmadh ameer , Mar 02, 2018

    The service of the staff was good and despite midnight they made quick arrangements of the room. Washroom was better than expectations

    3.0

    Good hotel to stay for 2 to 3 days

    maumita saha , Feb 16, 2018

    Everything is good except the location. The location is too inside from the city. Getting taxi is also not so easy. But other things are good. But one more problem is no restaurant. Either you have to go out for food or have to ask for room service. And obviously the room service is having more charges. And due to not so good location the other restaurants are far, means not working.

    2.0

    0
    Within 6km from Nicco Park and 5 km from Salt Lake Central Park, The Hotel Avisha is perfect for short stays. The hotel has thre
    201311101642432284
    The Hotel Avisha
    2019-07-22
    2019-07-23
    1
    India
    Kolkata
    CCU
    IN
    1
    0
    0
    INR
    22.594122
    88.43337
    1
    0

    Top Places to Stay in Kolkata ( Popular Areas )

    Premium Hotels in Kolkata

    The Oberoi Grand, Kolkata

    The Oberoi Grand

    J.L. Nehru Road

    ₹ 8,500

    " Location: Situated in the heart of Kolkata, the Oberoi Grand is a famous Colonial-era building, a short 10 to 15-minute drive fr
    The Park Kolkata, Kolkata

    The Park Kolkata

    Park Street Area

    ₹ 7,400

    ₹ 6,738

    " The Park, Kolkata is in close proximity to tourist attractions like Indian Museum and Victoria Memorial. Just 750 m from
    Taj Bengal, Kolkata

    Taj Bengal

    Alipore

    ₹ 9,500

    " Location: Located in downtown Kolkata, the Taj Bengal is a blend of old-world charm and modernity, thus reflecting the essence o
    Hyatt Regency Kolkata, Kolkata

    Hyatt Regency Kolkata

    Kankurgachi

    ₹ 8,500

    " Location: Set among beautifully landscaped gardens, Hyatt Regency Kolkata is a 5-star luxury hotel situated 12 km from Kolkata I
    Pride Plaza Hotel, Kolkata, Kolkata

    ₹ 7,449

    " Location: Well suited for travellers and located 7 Km from Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport is the Pride Plaza
    Swissotel Kolkata - an Accor Hotels Brand, Kolkata
    " Close to the IT hub of Kolkata, Swissotel houses Paravel Spa, a rooftop infinity pool, multiple cuisines and the Splash outdoor

    Four Star Hotels in Kolkata

    Pipal Tree Hotel, Kolkata

    Pipal Tree Hotel

    Rajarhat

    ₹ 3,900

    ₹ 3,502

    " A 3 star property, Pipal Tree Hotel is located at 3 km from Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport, 10 km from New Ba
    Golden Tulip, Kolkata

    Golden Tulip

    Salt Lake

    ₹ 3,923

    ₹ 3,474

    " Location: An elegantaccommodation, Golden Tulip, Kolkata is located in Salt Lake and is 10 km from the Netaji Subhash Chandra Ai
    Hotel Victoria, Kolkata

    Hotel Victoria

    Newtown

    ₹ 2,564

    ₹ 2,117

    Hotel Senses, Kolkata

    Hotel Senses

    Salt Lake

    ₹ 3,600

    ₹ 3,125

    " 15 km from the Kolkata Airport, Senses Hotel features a rooftop pool bar, trendy lounge bar and a multi cuisine restaurant.
    Monotel Luxury Business Hotel, Kolkata

    ₹ 4,099

    ₹ 3,743

    " Monotel is a brand new 4 star luxury business hotel, located in the IT Hub of Kolkata. Monotel offers an elegant gateway to d
    REGENTA ORKO' S KOLKATA, Kolkata

    REGENTA ORKO' S KOLKATA

    South Kolkata

    ₹ 3,668

    ₹ 3,153

    " Regenta Orkos Kolkata is a business hotel that lets guests explore the city of joy along with business. Regenta Orkos is

    Five Star Hotels in Kolkata

    Zone By The Park, Kolkata, Kolkata

    Zone By The Park, Kolkata

    Rajarhat Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    " Located near of Kolkata's IT Hub - New Town, ZonebyThePark offers an outdoor swimming pool, a fitness center, a SPA and free hig
    Raaj Kutir, Kolkata

    Raaj Kutir

    Kankurgachi

    ₹ 7,500

    ₹ 6,750

    " Raajkutir is a metaphor for a figment of our imagination. It is a time capsule that endeavours to take you back in time. Into th
    The Lalit Great Eastern Kolkata, Kolkata

    ₹ 6,629

    " Location:Lalit Great Eastern hotel in Kolkata is a 5-star property that has been in operation for 165 years. Conveniently close
    Novotel Kolkata Hotel and Residences, Kolkata
    " Location: Close to the IT sector in New Town and a short 20-min drive from Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Airport, Novotel Kolkata
    THE WESTIN KOLKATA RAJARHAT, Kolkata

    ₹ 5,600

    " Location:The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat is a 5-star property situated less than 2 km from the Biswa Bangla Convention Centre and a
    Hotel Hindusthan International, Kolkata

    ₹ 6,152

    ₹ 5,517

    " 2 km from Alipore Zoo, the Hindustan International features a chic nightclub, salon and the multi cuisine Oriental Express.

    Budget Hotels in Kolkata

    New Haven Guest House, Kolkata

    New Haven Guest House

    Ballygunge Area

    ₹ 2,500

    ₹ 2,288

    " New Haven Guest House is a 2 star well-maintained and budget friendly property located in the City of Joys, Kolkata. It is situa
    Madhuban Stay, Kolkata

    Madhuban Stay

    Kolkata

    ₹ 2,500

    ₹ 2,363

    " The hotel is well placed with Bidhan Nagar Railway Station, the closest railway station, being at a distance of 2.52 km. Netaji
    Samanta Apartment CL I, Kolkata

    ₹ 1,400

    ₹ 1,323

    " This property is in Sector-2 of Salt Lake City serves as a convenient choice for business travelers or family vacationers, due t
    HANDMADE HOMES, Kolkata

    HANDMADE HOMES

    South Kolkata

    ₹ 2,899

    ₹ 2,566

    " Modern 3 bedroom serviced apartment in Kolkata's Lake District, (Southend Park off Southern Avenue) | Close to Golpark & Gariaha
    OYO 7633 JMC Inn, Kolkata

    OYO 7633 JMC Inn

    Ballygunge Area

    ₹ 1,061

    " Facilities:Offering comfort and great services at budget rates, OYO 7633 JMC Inn in Kolkata is an ideal lodging for travelers to
    Lake Place Guest House, Kolkata

    ₹ 1,499

    ₹ 1,297

    Planning to Book The Hotel Avisha ? Get inspired by Popular Reviews

    One of the best Hotel in the particular area

    CHENCHU MAREDDY

    Reached from airport to this The Hotel Avisha by a cab, warm welcome reception by the staff with soft drinks, the bed room was very neat and Bath room too, LED TV was fine, the complimentary breakfast following day was very tasty, the front desk staff in-charge night duty on 16th November by name Mr. Manish Patel, was very helpful, polite manner, a very competent person, having good knowledge with The Hotel Avisha services, his behaviour with customers was extraordinary, he possess well distinguished qualities, from our point of view he is as asset to Hotel Avisha, if such persons are there then the Hotel will run smoothly and overall he is the person who gave us very good guidance, with regard to food the person who supplied the breakfast was a very nice person, overall an excellent The Hotel Avisha.

    5

    Overall experience is Good!

    Mohanasundaram Vanchiappan

    List of things Avisha Hotel has to look at and improve- 1. Check-in and check-out time - They are very strict on 12PM check-in and 11 AM checkout, I do not know why it is 23 hours, rather than 24 hours. Travellers, especially travelling abroad and having connecting flight, will not be able to accommodate within this check-in and check out time. The The Hotel Avisha need to be little more flexible on the 24 hours timing for example, check-in at 3 PM , should be allowed at least to stay next day 3 PM but this The Hotel Avisha is strictly asking the guest to leave at 11 AM next day, which looks something odd. 2. The complimentary breakfast - is an eyewash and not worth. They charge Rs 200 on this but not worth. 3. Though the room is neat and clean, the towel and bedsheet they provide are of bad quality.

    5

    BEST NEAT AND CLEAN HOTEL FOR BUDGET TRAVELLERS.

    Nitin Nandanwar

    Recently I stayed with my family (spouse and small kids) in The Hotel Avisha Avisha. Its a new The Hotel Avisha (just a year old). To my surprise I found the The Hotel Avisha to be very neat and clean with spacious rooms. The manager on duty at the time of check in was very co-operative. Even though marriage function was underway in the hall of the The Hotel Avisha, he paid personnel attention in allocating room. All facilities like taxis etc are available nearby. We enjoyed the food served in the The Hotel Avisha(room service). Food was good and at reasonable rates. Thank you The Hotel Avisha Avisha and best wishes.

    5

    Average stay

    B Kumar

    1) WiFi Signal is issue in this The Hotel Avisha. Despite of several calls to reception no proper action was taken by them. 2) Pillow cover was torn (minor) at the bottom, I mean that is a basic check. Bed sheet had some mark, although it was washed. 3) Hot kettle in room would have been really good as I need hot water for medicine. I had to call reception and after few times, they literally ignored my request. 4) No towels were provided in room and I had to ask for that. 5) AC was loud and watching TV when AC was on was very difficult. If those are addressed not a bad place to stay in city.

    4

    Reasonable hotel for business purpose

    YATSU NOBUYUKI

    The The Hotel Avisha is near to Kolkata Airport. Food is decent and cost of food, room is reasonable. Room and the bathroom is clean, and they have Daikin AC which is good too. But the road in front of the The Hotel Avisha was not in good condition. Our visit time was in raining season and when we reached the The Hotel Avisha, there was a pool of water in front of The Hotel Avisha. That is something that the The Hotel Avisha probably cannot do any thing. Probably that is a part of Kolkata down town life. Otherwise, it was good experience for us.

    4

    Excellent hotel

    Partha Pratim Sinhababu

    The The Hotel Avisha is excellent. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very cooperative. We stayed there for a night. It was a very pleasant experience. The The Hotel Avisha is at 20 minutes distance from airport by car. I recommend to stay at this The Hotel Avisha. We were given a suite with two bedrooms, one drawing room and one bathroom which we didn't expect at so cheap rate. Bathroom was very clean. The rooms were large and clean. Taxi available from The Hotel Avisha all the time.

    5

    Good hospitality

    Basanta Sigdyal

    Hotel is good, Food is fine. Hospitality is good. Hotel / Room cleanliness is good. Staff are courteous and cooperative. Location advantage is proximity to the airport. While driving back in taxi, please have the driver call the The Hotel Avisha and confirm its location. GPS following Taxis like Uber and Ola take you all over the place through nooks and corners following GPS. Call the The Hotel Avisha staff and ask for direction for driver to follow. Rest is fine and good.

    4

    Neat and clean room. Very good value for money

    C N Banerjee

    Room was compact but very neat and clean. Toilet was also with clean and very well maintained. The Hotel is located in a lane which is slightly difficult to locate. May be location direction boards would help. There was no bedsheet for covering up oneself. But the bed and pillows were very neat. Check-in and check out was very efficient. Service people were very polite and helpful. Overall very good value for money.

    5

    Good Hotel at Pathetic Location

    Vaibhav Agarwal

    Hotel and The Hotel Avisha staff are good. They will provide you the MMT kit on arrival. Staff behaviour is good and helpful. You cannot think of a walk outside the The Hotel Avisha. This is the biggest downside, otherwise rest is good. Even though if you want to book Ola/Uber from The Hotel Avisha, driver will say no to come there. They only way to exit from there is to take the Yellow cabs (Non AC).

    4

    Clean and neat service

    Jyotsna Karmakar

    This was my 4th time visit in last one year. Previously I was using goibibo for booking the same The Hotel Avisha and this time also there was no exception, but I did not find the room that I wanted so I switched to MMT for a change and voila now about the The Hotel Avisha it is well connected, the staff are really well behaved. They made you feel like your are staying at home like environment.

    4

    Superb hotel

    Rahul Kumar

    I stayed there for 1 night. I visited there for purpose of attending interview. Everything was excellent and properly managed. staff were cooperative. bathrooms and rooms were neat and clean. They offered complimentary drink on arrival. complimentary breakfast was good. I will visit again if I get chance to stay in kolkata. I will suggest you also to visit atleast once if you went there.

    5

    Value for money!

    Kishore Bhowmik

    The The Hotel Avisha is really great and their stuffs are very co operative. I am impressed with their quality service. Stuffs are co-operative and everything was fine. The location of the The Hotel Avisha not so far from the airport. One more thing You can enjoy the quality foods at their restaurant royal spone. Not required to go outside for quality foods.

    4

    Good

    Angom Chanu Bijayarani

    Location was hard to find as we had to move a long way through a narrow street. But The Hotel Avisha is good. Our room was neat & clean ... With two beds and a clean bathroom. We also got a hall room too. Overall ... Its been a good stay.

    4

    Need little quick and better hospitality

    Ashok Kumar Jena

    Every thing according to me is little above the standard, Location is little interior and communication not as per standard of a metro city, but cleanliness is absolutely superb, food also very tasty and delicious. Need little quick and better hospitality.

    4

    Good and friendly stuff and good location

    Smruti Ray

    Good and friendly stuff and good location. Good clean rooms, supporting staff. Near to airport, rate is economical. Food is good. We are happy with stay as it is value for money. Staff are supportive

    4

    Budget hotel

    Haider Faraz

    Room was very well maintained. Very nice and cooperative staff and a good location. I highly recommend this budget The Hotel Avisha with nominal price. Also distance from airport is very short so it is good for saving time if you have connecting flight.

    4

    To pick up my morning flight.

    Rajesh

    The The Hotel Avisha was so clean. There was a small balcony also. The bathroom easy also very clean. But just one or two problem, that was the room easy so small and there was no bar facility. The service was also awesome. I want to go this The Hotel Avisha in future also. It was very cheap and mostly for the airport area.

    4

    It was a good experience

    Gaurav

    It was a good experience overall. As we went in summer season the rooms became very humid and almost unbearable to sleep. Will suggest you to go for AC rooms. The receptionist was also welcoming. Kudos

    4

    Value for money

    Shafquat Enam

    Excellent The Hotel Avisha for the price. I liked my stay. Hotel staff was nice. I needed to keep my luggage for sometime after checkout, the staff helped me keep the luggage in the store room without any extra charge. Overall pleasant experience.

    4

    Very good hotel in prime location

    Suditi Malakar

    Staff are excellent. Food was good. Complementary breakfast was very good. Clean room. Hospitality was very good. Hotel is very nearer to VIP main road. Airport is nearer to The Hotel Avisha. Convenience is frequently available along from The Hotel Avisha. Restaurant is very good.

    5

    Good hotel with amenities on value of money

    Sadekul Islam

    The room was quite good with double bed and other things were in place. The staff were good and the stay were peaceful. The parking was there and the car was kept at a good place. The food that we ordered was also quite delicious and what more do we need !!

    4

    Good place to stay

    Prasanta mandal

    Good experience but wash room is very much congested and should be more spacious. Support staff and help desks people are good. But location of the The Hotel Avisha not so good. It's hard get any taxi even ola drivers are denying to come here.

    4

    This is a value for money hotel

    Sumit Banerjee

    I stayed in this The Hotel Avisha with my family for three days. Two major things which are noticeable are cleanliness and quality of the food available in the restaurant of the The Hotel Avisha. Food is bit expansive but quality is maintained. Hotel staff were very good in behavior.

    4

    Comfortable and economical

    Pranay

    Closely connected to new town, baguiati, ultadanga etc, the The Hotel Avisha provides good connectivity. The stay was comfortable and economical. The staff was okay. Bathroom was clean and spacious. Overall, it was a good stay.

    4

    Nice Hotel

    Gautam Das

    It was a nice stay. The staff were very cooperative and helpful. The rooms though small were clean. The staff arranged food and was served in room. The location is good and is near the airport. Overall a nice The Hotel Avisha.

    4

    Overall great experience ...

    Sandeep Bangarwa

    The overall experience was good only . Location is okay though it's a bit hard to find out . Room & bathroom were well maintained & clean . Enjoyed free WiFi service. Staff behavior was okay

    4

    Experience at Avisha is quite good

    Rahul Mandal

    I visited Avisha twice and after that I am writing this review. So as a traveler I would rate the The Hotel Avisha very good from Service, food and cleanliness perspective and that is the reason I visited twice. And the other reason is value for money .. But location is a bit odd not for me since I know this place.

    5

    Nice stay

    Barun Singh

    Good The Hotel Avisha for a business stay and not far from airport. Hotel staff are good. Perfect for both business and family stay. Near by place Salt Lake, VIP, Ultadanga. This The Hotel Avisha is nearby to city center 1 and Kake da Dhabha.

    5

    Great hotel to stay

    Prashant vaibhav

    Great The Hotel Avisha liked it very much very near clean and tidy, location also good markets nearby, ATM banks, everything on walking distance. Good food, cooperative staff, situated on bus route and great room service.

    5

    Nice hospitality

    B Murali Krishna

    Room is nice.. Service is also good.. But water tap in bathroom is not working properly.. But rest of things are very good... If anyone wants to hang out with liquor, then sorry boss.. No one help you to arrange that one.. We have to arrange by own..

    4

    Frequently Asked Questions While Booking The Hotel Avisha

    Q: Which are the nearby hotels similar to The Hotel Avisha?


    A: Below Once are the similar hotels :
    1. Khanna House
    2. OYO 29814 Aaradhya Inn
    View All Similar Hotels Here

    Q: What are the most popular attractions near The Hotel Avisha?


    A: Most popular and must visit places are :
    1. Anandlok Hospital (1.1 km)
    2. CK Market (1.3 km)
    View All attractions NearBy

    Q: What are the top USPs of The Hotel Avisha?


    A: Top USPs of The Hotel Avisha are : This is handpicked hotel having awesome rooms with great service topped with our 24x7 hotline support. Book this Hotel Now.

    Q: How many customer reviews The Hotel Avisha has?


    A: 3.7/5 Rating by 161 Ratings & 142 Reviews View All reviews & Get inspired by Popular Reviews.