Take a look at verified ratings & reviews posted by guests
Checked in to non working ac room
Rupesh Roy , Sep 03, 2019
Reception was terrible. Need to wait for few minutes without reason and the staff/manager/owner were shouting on some staff in local language which I could not understand. Bt it was unhealthy to listen to those shouts at the reception area. That too when I was checking in
Ramesh Gangadharan , Aug 31, 2019
Total waste, fan making noise not able to sleep, complained to management but no response
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Sep 02, 2019
We are sorry for the trouble, Ramesh! We've marked a note for the experience you had with us and we'll put in our best efforts to enhance your experience with us. Wish you a great day ahead :) Regards, Amit Read More
mahadev shinde , Aug 28, 2019
Room is very good room very clean.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Aug 31, 2019
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, mahadev shinde! We will put in our efforts to provide consistent service to your future visits. Regards, Vishal Read More
Stay at Le Beach.
Chamakunnummal Sharon , Aug 21, 2019
Good service. Got the room at 9.00am against the original check in time of 12.00pm
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Aug 24, 2019
Appreciate your valuable feedback, Chamakunnummal Sharon! That's what always motivate us to enhance your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again soon and we ensure that you would enjoy the hospitality for what we are known for. Have a marvelous day! Regards, Rahul Read More
Good stay but had a issue with payment with the management.
Karthik Penamala , Aug 20, 2019
I booked the room through make my trip I got some offers which is not accepting by the hotel management and they delayed my check-in because of the payment issues it looks me to call the customer care and to solve the issues and finally the check in done.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Aug 27, 2019
Thank you so much for the positive rating, Karthik! As per the review, it seems that you aren't satisfied with our services completely. Rest assured, we've duly noted your feedback and we'll strive for a better experience in the future. Regards, Jamil. Read More
Thameem Ansari , Aug 19, 2019
Good stay, clean rooms and washroom, easy to reach beach and attraction, food is awesome and reasonable rate.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Aug 22, 2019
Thank you for rating us super, Thameem Ansari! Glad to know you loved our services. We are excited to welcome you soon with an amazing service whenever you visit us next time. Regards, Rahul. Read More
Vivek Kanichai , Jul 11, 2019
Pathetic customer service. Disgraceful behaviour from staffs.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Aug 05, 2019
Hi, Vivek! We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. Your comments will help us in taking care of future guests more resolutely. Regard, s Pravin Read More
Raju BE , Jul 06, 2019
Nice best and improve the service
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Jul 08, 2019
We're really sorry to disappoint you, Raju! Happy users are what we strive for, however, plead you to treat this an off case and give us a chance to welcome you with an awesome experience) regards, Rachit Read More
CMOS processors review
Das ACK , Jun 03, 2019
Food quality bad. Lot of mosquitoes in room. Services could have been better for the money paid.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Jun 11, 2019
Sorry for the hassle you faced. We've marked a note for the experience you had this time. Rest be assured, we'll strive to ensure a pleasant stay with us in the future. Read More
Venkadeswaran R , Jun 03, 2019
We feel Oyo hotels are not okay. Not Worth the money paid and food quality very bad and room full of mosquitoes.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Jun 07, 2019
Hi, Venkadeswaran! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Vishal Read More
No proper bathroom, no housekeeping, no proper service
Sankara Narayanan , May 03, 2019
Not value for money, no room service, and has a big negative vibration, tv there but not working, centralised ac there but no cooling, bathroom tap leaking, no cleaning of rooms
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on May 07, 2019
We're so disappointed to hear such kind of experience, Sankara! Being a visitor, we do realize how it feels in such circumstances, however, we've shared the feedback to our relevant team immediately to rectify the issue. Hope to serve you better in future. Regards, Swarna Read More
Jagan Nathan M , Apr 26, 2019
Location and room was good spacious rooms clean and well maintained
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on May 09, 2019
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We la put in our efforts to provide consistent service every time. Read More
Price is little bit costly
kanagaraj n , Mar 22, 2019
Clean and neat room. Spacious.
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Mar 28, 2019
We are pleased to know you had an awesome stay with us. Your precious words of appreciation meant us a lot. Hope to serve better soon. Read More
Tejesh H , Mar 12, 2019
Hmm. Nice hotel. Cool place
OYO 7466 Le Beach has replied on Mar 28, 2019
Dear guest, We're pleased to know you had an awesome stay with us. Your precious words of appreciation meant us a lot. Hope to serve better soon, regards. Read More
Raj kumar , Mar 05, 2019
prem kumar , Jan 30, 2019
Spacious room with complementary breakfast, clean toilets
Spacious room, bathroom was clean, breakfast was ok, I surely will recommend this hotel for quality accommodations
Anupriya Gupta , Jan 19, 2019
Too small and too noisy. Could not even sleep properly.
Vidyadhara mahesh , Jan 12, 2019
Location is nice, but in room there is some generator noise that irritates. Cleanliness is good, breakfast is okay. It is near to Rock Beach. Totally good experience with Le Beach.
Jubal Abraham , Nov 16, 2018
Location good. Central location. Close to promenade. Food was OK. But issue with restaurant wanting every order made to the room to be settled immediately. Instead of at the time of check out.
Was good enough for a days stay. Economical. Clean. Two issues TV not enough channels. 2nd the restaurant needed the bill to be settled after every order made to the room.
Experience with Le Beach
REGUNATHAN DHARMALINGAM , Nov 13, 2018
Very bitter experience. Loose switches, ineffective AC, noisy fan, leaking water tap, old towel, no room service, irresponsible staff. Had a sleepless night. Not worth for the money.
Additional Discount on Pondicherry Hotels Booking.
Limited period offer
Min Booking Amount 4,501-6,000
White Town, Pondicherry
Decent rooms and prompt service
Location is too good and very near to Promenade beach. Hardly half kilometer. Rooms are decent and service is prompt. I loved the morning breakfast. The only silly thing which I disliked is that you never get to watch a north indian or hindi content in Rooms as well as in Bar.
Excellent and worth for money. Good food
Excellent place. Worth for money. Just one km away from beach. Restaurant is in the same building and quality food. Good room service and complimentary break fast. Parking facility is so good and safe. Lift facilities is available
All good. Worth for money. Neat and clean accommodation at city centre.
Good place to stay calm . Very nice atmosphere Got an extreme relaxing mood . And could find a BAR on the second floor of the OYO 7466 Le Beach staff are not so friendly . But you don't have to depend upon them .
Awesome worth for money very kind and nearby rock beach and all the places.
Good place for families and couples
A very nice time at OYO 7466 Le Beach and located in white town easy access to beach and local markets.
Good room service but the TV was not working properly. AC control was not available otherwise value for money.
Q: How many customer reviews OYO 7466 Le Beach has?
Q: What are the top USPs of OYO 7466 Le Beach?
Q: Which are the nearby hotels similar to OYO 7466 Le Beach?