You are booking hotel for more than 30 days

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

A1, Behind state bank of India, Pixem Dongri, Vasco-Da-Gama, Vaddem, New Vaddem, Vasco da Gama,Goa

Room Images

Restaurant

Special secret deal for you

UNLOCK NOW

Classic (2X)
  • Free Cancellation
  • Room Only

Per night

INR 2,844

INR 961

Per night

  • For 1 AdultINR 2,844

Promo Discount- INR 1,564

Deal Code MMTOYO

- INR 319
Total (Taxes Extra) INR 961

Saving INR 1,883

Code Used MMTOYO

OTHER ROOMSBOOK THIS NOW

  • Couple Friendly

Traveling anytime soon? Looking for a value for money accommodation? This charming property has everything required to make your stay memorable. It is exclusively designed with travelers requirements in mind. It encloses a comfortably furnished bedroom, with a snuggly bed covered with spotless linen.

To make your stay hassle-free, OYO has implemented a complete set of modern day amenities. The living space is furnished with top-notch furniture and enhanced with trendy decor. Not to forget, cleanliness is always right up there on our priority list.

Getting around through public transport is quite convenient. The city has something for every traveler. You just have to go outside and explore!

If you are traveler looking for a comfortable stay, this is a great choice to make. We, at OYO, look forward to ensuring round the clock assistance to make your experience a delightful one. Come soon!

Less
  • Pay At Hotel
  • Breakfast Included
Room Type Options Included in this Price Price

Classic (2X)

Room img
  • Room Size: 4.57 X 3.66 sq.mtr
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Wi-Fi
  • Charging Points
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry Service
More about this room

Option 1RECOMMENDED

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 319 OFF

INR 2,844

INR 961

Per nightINR 2,844

Promo Discount- INR 1,564

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 319
Total Payable INR 961

Per night

To Get this @ INR 949 or less Login Now

Option 2

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYOPO. You Get INR 268 OFF

INR 2,844

INR 1,012

Per nightINR 2,844

Promo Discount- INR 1,564

Deal Code  MMTOYOPO

- INR 268
Total Payable INR 1,012

Per night

Option 3

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 351 OFF

INR 3,126

INR 1,056

Per nightINR 3,126

Promo Discount- INR 1,719

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 351
Total Payable INR 1,056

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,042 or less Login Now

Option 4

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYOPO. You Get INR 295 OFF

INR 3,126

INR 1,112

Per nightINR 3,126

Promo Discount- INR 1,719

Deal Code  MMTOYOPO

- INR 295
Total Payable INR 1,112

Per night

Option 5

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 401 OFF

INR 3,567

INR 1,204

Per nightINR 3,567

Promo Discount- INR 1,962

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 401
Total Payable INR 1,204

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,188 or less Login Now

Option 6

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 450 OFF

INR 4,008

INR 1,354

Per nightINR 4,008

Promo Discount- INR 2,204

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 450
Total Payable INR 1,354

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,336 or less Login Now

Deluxe (3X)

Room img
  • Room Size: 4.57 X 3.66 sq.mtr
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Wi-Fi
  • Charging Points
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry Service
More about this room

Option 1

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 389 OFF

INR 3,465

INR 1,170

Per nightINR 3,465

Promo Discount- INR 1,906

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 389
Total Payable INR 1,170

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,155 or less Login Now

Option 2

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYOPO. You Get INR 327 OFF

INR 3,465

INR 1,232

Per nightINR 3,465

Promo Discount- INR 1,906

Deal Code  MMTOYOPO

- INR 327
Total Payable INR 1,232

Per night

Option 3

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 421 OFF

INR 3,747

INR 1,265

Per nightINR 3,747

Promo Discount- INR 2,061

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 421
Total Payable INR 1,265

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,249 or less Login Now

Option 4

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYOPO. You Get INR 354 OFF

INR 3,747

INR 1,332

Per nightINR 3,747

Promo Discount- INR 2,061

Deal Code  MMTOYOPO

- INR 354
Total Payable INR 1,332

Per night

Option 5

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: MMTOYO. You Get INR 471 OFF

INR 4,188

INR 1,414

Per nightINR 4,188

Promo Discount- INR 2,304

Deal Code  MMTOYO

- INR 471
Total Payable INR 1,414

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,396 or less Login Now

Option 6

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 4,629

INR 2,083

Per nightINR 4,629

Promo Discount- INR 2,546

Total Payable INR 2,083

Per night

Suite (4X)

Room img
  • Room Size: 4.57 X 3.66 sq.mtr
  • 24-hour Room Service
  • Wi-Fi
  • Charging Points
  • Kitchenette
  • Closet
More about this room

Option 1

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 3,883

INR 1,747

Per nightINR 3,883

Promo Discount- INR 2,136

Total Payable INR 1,747

Per night

Option 2

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • Accommodation only
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 3,883

INR 1,747

Per nightINR 3,883

Promo Discount- INR 2,136

Total Payable INR 1,747

Per night

Option 3

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 4,165

INR 1,874

Per nightINR 4,165

Promo Discount- INR 2,291

Total Payable INR 1,874

Per night

Option 4

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 4,165

INR 1,874

Per nightINR 4,165

Promo Discount- INR 2,291

Total Payable INR 1,874

Per night

Option 5

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 4,606

INR 2,073

Per nightINR 4,606

Promo Discount- INR 2,533

Total Payable INR 2,073

Per night

Option 6

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 31-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Book @ INR 1

Book this option by paying just INR 1 now. Balance will be auto-deducted close to check-in date.

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Taxes
  • Accommodation

INR 5,047

INR 2,271

Per nightINR 5,047

Promo Discount- INR 2,776

Total Payable INR 2,271

Per night

Facilities at OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Facilities here have been rated 3.7 by 144 guests

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Room Service

  • Power Backup

  • Kitchenette

Basic Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Room Service
  • Power Backup
  • Kitchenette
  • Air Conditioning (Room controlled)
  • Bathroom
  • Laundry Service
  • Intercom
  • Housekeeping

Location

The Location of OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has been rated 3.7 by 144 guests

Around OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

  • hotelImg

    3.6 /5 good97 Ratings

    OYO 18505 Hotel Rukmini

    INR 1184

    INR 3507

    Others | 99 % match : 42.6 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.5 /5 good8 Ratings

    Hotel Royal Palace.

    INR 858

    INR 1300

    Vasco Da Gama | 99 % match : 99.7 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    4.1 /5 very good405 Ratings

    La Paz Gardens

    INR 1932

    INR 2800

    Vasco-Da- Gama, South Goa | 93 % match : 136.7 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.9 /5 very good477 Ratings

    The Hq

    INR 2553

    INR 3700

    Vasco Da Gama | 93 % match : 254.7 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.9 /5 very good198 Ratings

    OYO 2195 Hotel Maharaja

    INR 1296

    INR 3838

    Vasco Da Gama | 93 % match : 239.9 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.9 /5 very good100 Ratings

    OYO Flagship 24194 Villa De Vasco

    INR 1254

    INR 3716

    Vasco, Goa | 92 % match : 206.9 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.7 /5 good180 Ratings

    Hotel Z Square

    INR 619

    INR 1196

    Central Goa | 91 % match : 463.5 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.8 /5 very good660 Ratings

    M - The Business Hotel

    INR 1719

    INR 2850

    Vasco Da Gama | 91 % match : 716.9 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    2.9 /5 69 Ratings

    The Karma Plaza

    INR 894

    INR 1200

    Vaddem, New Vaddem | 90 % match : 145.5 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.4 /5 good114 Ratings

    Westend Hotel

    INR 1085

    INR 1550

    Vasco da Gama | 90 % match : 194.8 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Hotel Gladstone

    INR 1872

    INR 2600

    Central Goa | 90 % match : 126.5 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.7 /5 good60 Ratings

    The Tato Hotel

    INR 1562

    INR 2200

    Vasco Da Gama | 90 % match : 545.9 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.4 /5 good111 Ratings

    OYO 1687 Hotel Supreme

    INR 2913

    INR 9246

    Others | 90 % match : 540.2 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.1 /5 good79 Ratings

    The Citadel Hotel

    INR 1247

    INR 2099

    Vasco Da Gama | 90 % match : 206 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    1.0 /5 3 Ratings

    Hotel Sultan Plaza

    INR 1080

    INR 1500

    Vasco Da Gama | 90 % match : 213.5 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.9 /5 very good368 Ratings

    THE FLORA GRAND

    INR 2165

    INR 3350

    Vasco da Gama | 82 % match : 2 km from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.6 /5 good10 Ratings

    OYO 36088 sanman hotels

    INR 916

    INR 2711

    Goa | 82 % match : 2 km from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.8 /5 very good1299 Ratings

    Bogmallo Beach Resort

    INR 7875

    INR 7875

    South Goa | 77 % match : 4.2 km from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.9 /5 very good37 Ratings

    OYO 16957 La Petite

    INR 1389

    INR 4114

    Others | 76 % match : 4.1 km from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

    Per night
hotelMaps

Important Information

Check in: 12 PM | Check-out: 11 AM

HOUSE RULES:

  • Credit/debit cards are accepted.Visa or Master card accepted/
  • There are no pets living on the property
  • Does not allow private parties or events

OTHER INFORMATION:

  • Guests can checkin using local ID(Pan cards are not allowed,Alcohol consumption is allowed,Unmarried couples are allowed',Foreign guests are welcome,Smoking is allowed in designated areas
  • Landmark to the property -Payal Cinema
  • Keys are to be collected at the reception

Verified Ratings & Reviews for OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Take a look at verified ratings & reviews posted by guests

  • Makemytrip
4.1

144 RATINGS

112 REVIEWS

  • 3.0Child friendliness
  • 5.0Security
  • 3.7Facilities

Wonderful

Tushar Pakhare , Aug 20, 2019

My experience in hotel was very good. Staff is helpful and communication is good. Food quality is good. I come any time I stay at this hotel.

5.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 23, 2019

Hi, Tushar Pakhare! Thank you so much for your words of praise. We would be glad to be your host and ensure that your next experience with us shall be nothing less than perfect. Read More

Not good for family

sandeep sravanam , Aug 17, 2019

Room and hotel are not neat, bathroom is very big and neat. Breakfast is terrible only idly 2 idli for one person that to seems bought from street. Overall, average for bachelors and solo travelers.

3.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 21, 2019

Thanks for your valuable time to write a review, Sandeep. As per the feedback, it seems that you aren't fully satisfied with the services and we're extremely apologetic to know this, however, we shall strive hard to ensure better services in the future. Regards, Pravin. Read More

Nice environment and good service

ASHOK SWAMI , Aug 16, 2019

Feeling good to provide feedback, really enjoy service and stay at this Hotel and feeling good. Quality veg food available in this Hotel with good quantity and quality. It's peaceful and enjoyable stay thank you very much

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 21, 2019

Great to hear this, Ashok ! Thanks for being part of our family and we'll always strive to keep up with your expectations. Regards, Amit. Read More

Prince

Prince Chanakya , Aug 08, 2019

Room and bathroom were good but I found lack in room cleaning service.

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 14, 2019

Hey prince, thank you so much for rating us positively. As per the feedback, we can See that you aren't completely satisfied with our services, we've notified the concern with our significant team to ensure a comfortable stay in the future. Regards, Amit Read More

Very good stay.

vinay raishetty , Aug 07, 2019

Hotel is near to Railway Station and easy to find. Rooms very neat and sophisticated.

5.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 09, 2019

Thanks for such a lovely review and wonderful rating, Vinay Raishetty! We will always strive to keep up with your expectations in future. Give us another chance to host you soon :) Regards, Rahul. Read More

Good

noel david , Aug 05, 2019

Wifi was not available even after asking and bed sheets were not clean and the staff was very helpful

3.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 08, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience caused, Noel ! We've marked a note for the experience you had with us and we'll put in our best efforts to ensure your next stay is pleasant with us. Wish you a wonderful day ahead :) Regards, Rahul. Read More

Had a good stay!

NARAYAN AGARWAL , Aug 01, 2019

Hotel's service was pretty good and the food was also decent!

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 05, 2019

Thank you for your sweet words, Narayan! We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Rachit Read More

Stay is not pleasant

Milind Phadnis , Jul 31, 2019

Hotel location is not good. I had experience of water sipping through window. They dont accept credit card for food bill, you have to pay cash. Over all stay was not pleasant.

2.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 05, 2019

Hi, Milind! We re extremely apologetic for the unpleasant experience you had with us. Your feedback has been duly noted and we shall put in our continuous efforts to ensure better experience further. Regards, Rahul Read More

Awesome food

Nikesh kp , Jul 29, 2019

Clean bathrooms and food was awesome (squid and butter chap the super).

5.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 31, 2019

Thank you for sharing your seamless experience, Nikesh Kp! We'll look forward to your next visit as we wish to continue serving you in the same manner repeatedly. Regards, Sagar Read More

Not family and kids friendly.

HAREESH M S , Jul 27, 2019

Room was dusty, the corridor had a smoking smell, bathroom was clean. The bedspread and blankets were not that clean. May be ok for families but not a good choice for families especially family with kids.

3.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 01, 2019

Something like this shouldn't have happened, Hareesh! We are extremely apologetic to hear such kind of hassle faced, however, this has been highlighted with our team to take necessary measures so that such issues don to get repeated again. Regards, Pravin. Read More

My great experience

Kundan Bhangale , Jul 24, 2019

I was surprised, how I get such type of beautiful and spacious room in very low price, very very neat and clean room. Much satisfied I Am.

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 07, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, Kundan! We'll put in our efforts to provide consistent service every time. Regards, Rahul Read More

My experience

Kundan Bhangale , Jul 24, 2019

Hotel room is spacious, neat and clean, very reasonable cost, food is also nice, Hotel staff also very polite. Nice stay in reasonable cost.

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 27, 2019

Hey Kundan, glad to hear your review. We are so happy that you liked our services. Regards, Sagar Read More

Value for money

Dr Ayan Chatterjee , Jul 23, 2019

Nice one and value for money. I would recommend it whenever you get a good deal to stay here.

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 27, 2019

Charmed to See you loved our services, Ayan! Have a pleasant day ahead) regards, Vishal Read More

Poor Stay

Jaison Varghese , Jul 22, 2019

Food was bad, ambience is very bad as you are getting free food, area is also not good for families and couples, moreover there is no. Parking space, you have to Park in Road which is packed with cars.

2.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 27, 2019

Hi, Jaison! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Vishal Read More

Average

Dinesh Yadav , Jul 21, 2019

Cooperative and good staff service

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 27, 2019

Hi, Dinesh! Thanks for your kind words of appreciation. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Vishal Read More

Value for money

Palak Nanwani , Jul 14, 2019

The staff is courteous, they offered me room on a separate floor considering the fact that I was travelling alone, and there are various boys groups staying in the hotel. The food was also good though I had just toast and omelette for breakfast. The room and washroom was quite clean. The hotel is at a walking distance from bus stop if you also feel that 1200 for a cab to Mapusa is too much.

4.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Aug 08, 2019

Thank you for your sweet words, Palak! We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Rachit Read More

It seems like a dormitory room more than an Oyo hotel

Shouvik Choudhury , Jul 14, 2019

I have booked a package over there for 02 nights on MAP plan (Breakfast + Dinner) through MMT. When enquiring at the hotel the reception staff said that the booking source has only paid them for dinner for two people for two nights, and I can utilize that particular amount INR 536 from IRD (In-room dining) by ordering food on ala carte basis. Also, the hotel staff mentioned that if I want to talk regarding this topic, I should get in touch with the booking source. During our 02 nights stay our linen were never been changed also got 02 bath towels although after requesting them on the day of arrival. Moreover, that amount was never adjusted on our final bill. And we ended up paying the room dining bills. Being a Duty Manager at a 5-star hotel in Goa region, I found the response from the property was pathetic. It's my fault to choose Oyo rooms without taken any feedback from others because I could've booked a 3-star standalone property which has at least a minimum courtesy. Will never come back nor will suggest someone about Oyo rooms.

2.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 16, 2019

Hi, Shouvik! We're extremely apologetic to know that your experience with us has not been a pleasant one and we d definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent. Regards, Vishal Read More

Terrible Stay

Mahendra Bandaru , Jul 11, 2019

Very poor service and power cut issue

1.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 17, 2019

Sorry for the hassle you faced, Mahendra! We've marked a note for the experience you had this time. Rest be assured, we'll strive to ensure a pleasant stay with us in the future. Regards, Rahul Read More

Never let 5 rating on MMT mislead you.

Raghavendra chikka , Jul 10, 2019

If you are a tourist to Goa, this is a very good place near airport and railway station to stay only for single night. There is no attractive place to visit near by and all tourist places are more than 20KMS far from this place.

5.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 12, 2019

Hi, Raghavendra Chikka! Happy to hear that you loved our services. We are amazing just because of amazing guests like you. We look forward to serving you again:) Regards, Navneet. Read More

Worth the money spent.

Juna Vivek , Jul 09, 2019

I stayed there with my friends (5 couples with children). The hotel look from outside is not that great but when you get into the reception the staffs were good and check-in was easy. Rooms are clean and well maintained with very clean bathrooms. In total it was a decent stay.

5.0

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has replied on Jul 12, 2019

Hey Juna Vivek, delighted by your feedback, it matters a lot to us. Hope to host you soon) regards, Rahul Read More

Compare with similar hotels

OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

3

INR 961

Per night

SELECT ROOM

4.1/5

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

OYO 2195 Hotel Maharaja

3

INR 1,296

Per night

View Details

3.9/5

239.9 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

The Hq

4

INR 2,553

Per night

View Details

3.9/5

254.7 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

La Paz Gardens

3

INR 1,932

Per night

View Details

4.1/5

136.7 m from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

4

INR 1,748

Per night

View Details

4.1/5

6.7 km from OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

961
1883
3
Traveling anytime soon? Looking for a value for money accommodation? This charming property has everything required to make your
201806202018529043
OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency
2019-08-31
2019-09-01
1
India
Goa
GOI
IN
1
0
0
INR
15.397829
73.8106
1
0

Show
Hide

More Deals For You!

Get Last Minute Deals Exclusive on MMT!

Additional Discount on Goa Hotels Booking.

Flat

25% - 50% Off On Goa Hotels


MMTDHBUDDY

Limited period offer

Flat

1350 Rs Instant Discount


HDFCDOM2

Min Booking Amount 4,501-6,000

Goa Hotels by Popular Areas

Premium Hotels in Goa

Taj Fort Aguada Resort & Spa, Candolim,Goa, Goa

₹ 8,997

" Location: Spread over 42 acres of land, Taj Fort Aguada Resort & Spa, Goa is a 5-star property that is within walking distance f
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Goa-Arpora- Baga, Goa
" Location: Set in the peaceful Arpora area in Goa, DoubleTree by Hilton offers views of the lush green countryside. The hotel off
The Leela Goa, Goa

The Leela Goa

Mobor Beach

₹ 10,000

" Situated in Cavelossim, South Goa, between Sal River and Arabian Sea, The Leela Goa is a luxurious beach hotel sprawled across 7
Alila Diwa, Goa

Alila Diwa

Majorda Beach

₹ 8,600

" Overlooking lush paddy fields, this award-winning resort offers signature spa therapies, morning yoga classes and 4 dining venue
Resort Rio, Goa

Resort Rio

Arpora

₹ 5,489

" Mandatory Theme Dinners at INR 1500 + taxes per person applicable on 25th/26th/27th/ 28th/ 29th/30th December 2019 & 1stJanuary
W Goa, Goa

W Goa

Vagator Area

₹ 10,049

" Barely 3 km from Anjuna Beach, the resort features 160 villas, experience spa, kids club activities and pool restaurant.

Four Star Hotels in Goa

The Ivy Anjuna, Goa

₹ 2,750

" Dive right in this property is only a 8-minute walk fromAnjuna Beach! 1.3 km from Anjuna Flea Market, The Ivy Anjuna is set in A
Chances Resort and Casino An Indy Resort, Goa

₹ 3,825

₹ 2,640

" 300 m from the beach, the resort offers rooms with Goan and Portuguese decor, a casino, spa, live music and 4 dining venues.
NANU RESORT - ARAMBOL, Goa

₹ 2,750

Hotel Karishma Grand, Goa

₹ 2,367

" Hotel Karishma Grand is situated in the land of beaches, Goa. The city is famous for its rich Portuguese history, amazing seafoo
Zense Resort, Goa

Zense Resort

Candolim

₹ 2,429

₹ 1,713

" Zense Resort, Candolim North Goa is a home away from home. The resort is strategically placed in the heart of North Goa with eas
Surya Kiran Heritage Hotel, Goa

₹ 4,400

₹ 3,007

" Suryakiran Heritage Hotel a most perfect blend of the old world charm and modern amenities. Each day that you spend in this 100

Five Star Hotels in Goa

The Postcard Velha, Goa

₹ 12,250

" Far from the maddening streets of Calangute and Candolim, is the secluded world of Old Goa. Or as the Portuguese say, Velha Goa.
Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa, Goa
" Location: Club Mahindra Emerald Palms is 2.7 km from Varca Beach and 6 km from Sernabatim Beach. It features a spa, swimming poo
The Postcard Cuelim, Goa

₹ 12,250

" In the quiet neighbourhood of the rarely visited Cuelim, lies a historical treat in the form of The Postcard Cuelim. Rooted firm
The Postcard, Moira, Goa

₹ 12,250

" On the Birdsong estate, tucked away in the quaint village of Moira, is the quiet premise of The Postcard Moira. The nine rooms o
Coral Reef, Goa

Coral Reef

Anjuna, Goa

₹ 2,000

₹ 1,580

Radha Dorms by Kiwi, Goa

Radha Dorms by Kiwi

Anjuna, Goa

₹ 2,200

₹ 1,738

Budget Hotels in Goa

CasaMelhor Luxury Apt close to the beach : CM087-2 BHK Luxury Apartment, Goa
" This Awesome 2 bedroom apartment exclusively for families is situated in the heart of the vibrant, bustling North Goa. This spac
Rohit Holiday Homes., Goa

Rohit Holiday Homes.

Arpora, Goa

₹ 2,000

₹ 1,380

" Rohit Holiday Homes guarantees guests a pleasant stay whether in Goa for business or pleasure. From here, guests can enjoy easy
Benny's Guesthouse, Goa

Benny's Guesthouse

Baga Area

₹ 2,249

₹ 1,642

Pretty Petals, Goa

Pretty Petals

Candolim

₹ 2,000

₹ 1,337

" The party capital of India, Goa, is a place with vast blue clear sea and beaches. Pretty Petals Holiday Homes offers a high stan
Villamir Guest House, Goa

₹ 1,374

₹ 862

" Set right in the heart of the Goa, which is largest city with a historical port. Villa Mira is a 2star property that offers visi
LA COSTA RESIDENCY., Goa

LA COSTA RESIDENCY.

Malaca Road

₹ 1,440

₹ 759

" LA COSTA RESIDENCY guarantees guests a pleasant stay whether in Goa for business or pleasure. From here, guests can enjoy easy a

Planning to Book OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency ? Get inspired by Popular Reviews

Awesome Stay @ Avisha Residency

Rijo Joy

It was a really a great experience staying in Avisha Residency. Everything was very good and this particular OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is located just 500 meter away from Vasco Railway Station. The only thing missing here is the lift facility otherwise everything is great. The normal check IN time is @ 12 but my train reached @ 8 in the morning even though it was 4 hours before the actual Check In time but still they have allowed me to do early check IN without any extra penny. Even they provide awesome complimentary buffet breakfast. I would recommend Avisha Residency for anyone who is looking for a budget OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency in Vasco.

5

Awesome experience staying at Avisha

Divya Chhabra

We booked this OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency late night after landing at cheapest price thanks to MMT. This OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is in vasco da gama ( nearest place to the airport). Our stay there was amazing, the staff of this OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is very soft spoken and cooperative they helped us to check-in to the OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency within 10 min. The rooms were clean. Kitchen was closed when we reached there but still they managed to serve food for us and the food was very tasty specially kaju curry.

5

Nice person mr. Kishor Sharma serv tasty food ..

Bharat Badani

Hotel is in older area of Goa . But the connectivity for all atrection of Goa is very good, you can easily reach any palace . Room are quite good, bathroom also up to date, food is also very tasty and hygienic . Restaurant manager Mr. Kishor Sharma is very friendly person he is very helpful also . All and all its nice OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency in economic rate . And nice service too .

5

Nice hotel

Mohsinkhan Pathan

The OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is located in the heart of the city. The market is near and also the bus stand is near. The room was very clean and tidy with AC and led TV. The bathroom was clean and large. The only negative point is that it was situated near fish market which smelled only when you come out of the OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency. Otherwise no problem. Nice stay

5

Well maintained and satisfied hotel

Madhurjya

The OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is well built and everything is good over here. It's clean and hygienic and the food is good and also the WiFi.. The staff are well behaved.. Nevertheless it is located in a well place and ATM and communication system is good.. At last the travellers those who wants a good clean OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency this is the place...

5

Pretty good hotel

Malay Sharma

Hotel is 4.3 km from the Airport. Locality around the OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is quiet happening and Sea is visible from the balcony. Reception staff is well mannered and very helpful. Rooms are clean and spacious, with very nice bathroom. Room is well equipped with amenities. Breakfast is quite tasty and restaurant staff is also well behaved.

5

Very nice. Enjoyed.

Minesh Shah

Nice OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency with great rooms. Clean. However, breakfast items are limited. Also location is another corner from Railway station. Staff is good and helpful. Not supportive for services / issues other than services limited to online booking conditions.

4

Room are very pleasant, room has very good neatness and foods are better

Prabhu M

The Hotel is located at Vasco, Room are very pleasant and LCD TV and hot water, but foods service duration are too delay. The foods are good along with Hot drinks, mock tail and veg & non veg The service people are good manner, Id like to suggest for couple and families.

4

At the heart of Vasco. Well spacious rooms with good support staff who are well behaved

Ajay Chaturvedi

I will be visiting this property as and when get chance. Nice stay and food was very tasty. Complimentary breakfast was also had good option and taste. Only drawback with the OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency is there is no lift and upper floor up and down become problem

5

Safe location, good hospitable staff. Good stay.

PRANAY GOYAL

Nice decent OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency to stay in. Food and service was really nice. Try the food at the restaurant, it is a must have. Scooty, cab service is just a call away, really hospitable staff. Bathroom is clean and a free view of the local football game.

4

Its amazing

Bharat Juhukar

I am a regular guest of this OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency. This is my fix OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency every time. Friendly staff. Good service. Nice food quality with good taste and bigger rooms compare to other OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residencys in Vasco.

5

Value for money

sudhagar

This is the best option if you want to stay close to airport. They served breakfast and the rooms were clean and service was good. Thought it’s not located near the main entertaining beaches, it is convenient if you want to relax and reach early to the airport.

5

Good location

Tariq Khan

Good location, food were nice, services were not very good but OK.

4

Good Stay

manjunath AG

Rooms are clean. Hotel staff are cooperative. Good food.

4

Good Stay

Sagar Ghosalkar

Nice place to stay near airport.

4

Good Service

Shashi Gupta

Nice rooms and service. I didn't tried dinner or lunch but complimentary breakfast was good. AC and all things work properly with new conditions. Bathroom is also good (can be used by bathroom oriented guests).

5

Excellent Stay

vishal sharma

Nothing, it's good to stay at avisha.

5

Simply 5 rating! Please

naveen

As mine is official trip just 10k for 3 days is absolute value for money... Any one visiting to have fun and enjoyment for 3 or 4 days this place is not recommended... As Agonda and palolem beach are 70 km from this place... So, plan accordingly.

5

Nice food, good service, nearer

Koteswara Rao Desethy

Co operative staff, location is good, nearer to Railway station and airport, bogmallo is the only beach nearer to vasco, food is really nice in this OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency. Bus stop is walkable. Market is in vicinity, only 15 min drive

5

Good Stay

neha kumari

I finally say, it was good and we can stay.

4

Food

agam prakash pandit

Food was delicious but delivery little slow.
Bed sheets should be more neat and clean. Rest are all good.

5

It's OK

SATYAM DALVI

Not happy with the OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency.
Room service did not help much.

4

Very nice hotel

Amrita Margret Nathaniel

Well it was nice staying in Oyo Avisha. The food was yummy and staff are also good. Nice locality.

5

Nice hotel and staff is good

bhavesh nandanwade

Rooms are clean, overall very good experience.

4

Overall good to stay there for 2-3 nights. Value m

nitin pradhan

Location was good enough for people who wants to visit south Goa also who have work near vasco city. Stay was pleasant, you find good restaurants nearby walking distance to taste good Goan food. Staff was nice

4

Good one Hotel

Gangadhar Talagilamani

Friendly stop. Good support. Cleaning good. Overall it's good Hotel.

4

Good

Raghav Sood

Good food excellent service fully satisfied.

5

Overall good experience

prakash yede

Good staff. Food was also good. Overall good experience.

4

Hotel review

Kuldeep Kataria

Good Hotel with a good staff. Food was fantastic.

4

Very Delighted :-)

venkatesh krishna

Awesome! Is the work which defines the stay at this place. Rooms are very clean and the beach view which you get from the balcony is totally worth. One of the best places to stay in Vasco. Hotel staff was kind enough and the location mesmerizes for sure

5

Frequently Asked Questions While Booking OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency

Q: What are the top USPs of OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency?


A: Top USPs of OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency are : This is handpicked hotel having awesome rooms with great service topped with our 24x7 hotline support. Book this Hotel Now.

Q: Which are the nearby hotels similar to OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency?


A: Below Once are the similar hotels :
  1. OYO 18505 Hotel Rukmini
  2. Hotel Royal Palace.
View All Similar Hotels Here

Q: What are the most popular attractions near OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency?


A: Most popular and must visit places are :
  1. Austrian Consulate (0.1 km)
  2. Vasco's Municipal Market (0.1 km)
View All attractions NearBy

Q: How many customer reviews OYO 14532 Hotel Avisha Residency has?


A: 4.1/5 Rating by 144 Ratings & 112 Reviews View All reviews & Get inspired by Popular Reviews.