Download MakeMytrip Mobile App for a better experience. DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Recently Booked Hotels in Katra Bus Stand

Recently Reviewed Hotels in Katra Bus Stand

41 Hotels Found in Katra Bus Stand

Choose from the below list of 41 Available Hotels in Katra Bus Stand.

hotel image

Superb hotel close to railway station. Everything thing is awesome but staff needs to upgrade their communication standards up to star rating of the hotel. Overall, experience amazing! I recommend this hotel whosoever planning journey to Vaishno Devi Mandir.

This hotel is very good. For solo are family. Either couple for their honeymoon trip.. Food is also very good. Room service is good. Hotel pick up services is also good. Another feature is their spa in hotel. Overall I am satisfied with the hotel and their services.

hotel image

We were in this hotel second time. Really we got the best in all manner in this. Location is best of best. Hotel staff is very cooperative. If reached before time in hotel but they offered us room so that we can take Bath and become fresh. We started journey after getting fresh from hotel.

Big, spacious and clean rooms, reception area is nicely done, hotel staff (all of it) was pretty decent & courteous (this would outshine any negatives of the hotel and make you choose this hotel again) Food was decent as well. Overall, a value for money stay.

hotel image

It was a great experience to book through make my trip. Keep coming up with good promotional offers. The hotel was good and value for money. Very good view, staff were very cooperative and friendly in natures Thanxs for this wonderful trip. Will remember always.

It was a pleasant stay during my visit to Vaishno Devi darshan. Rooms are neat & clean. Services are very good. All hotel staff is very cooperative & giving good services. I am very much satisfied.

hotel image

I was stayed only for one day but next time I will stay here for more time. This hotel location is very good, room size are big and they provide a all modern facilities like spa, jacuzzi, health club.

The ambience and room service was very good... The staff were very courteous and the trip was very good.. The location is very pilgrimage friendly. The staff were very helpful and courteous... Sri Mata Vaishno Devi trip was very relaxing and energizing... The Spa Service help us to relax after Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan.

hotel image

This is our 2nd stay in continuation at this hotel. Every time they improved on their services main USP is food which can be compared with best hotels of North & staff is also very friendly mainly Arun Shahi restaurant manager & Poonam at reception. Thank you Grand Charan for making our trip memorable. Keep it up!!

Experience was great. It was nice stay. Good location. Nice staff. Rooms are quite large and very good staff. Everything was good.. Enjoyed a lot. I am very thankful to hotel staff for their services. Good and Safe environment and staff is very helpful. Booked Hotel Grand Sharan at the last moment from MakeMyTrip. I got a very nice discounted rate.

hotel image

Hotel location was good they also provided transfers to and fro to Ban Ganga or helipad that was nice we had breakfast at the hotel the food quality was good and services were up to the mark hotel room was neat and clean and surroundings were also well maintained overall nice stay.

Excellent welcome, customer care and hospitality. Delicious Breakfast and Food served in Restaurant. Well maintained Hotel in Katra with eye catching Valley Views from Rooms. Recommended to Devotees.

hotel image

We stayed In Jagdish Residency for 2 Nights, it was a wonderful stay with family, we enjoyed the service, they provide pickup and drop for Bangnaga and Railway station. Food was taste. Rooms were good and Manager also goo, eh guided us to book through online, overall experience was awesome.

Nice stay, friendly staff, good service few renovations will make it more superior. Nice view from the windows ample parking space. Food was OK. Will be visiting again after a while. Good value for money stay

hotel image

Hotel Staff is very sincere for their work and their behavior is so good. Hotel should increase the pick and drop service distance as auto at various place is just for robbing. Location is quite well and I will suggest everyone to stay at this hotel when they are planning to go.

We enjoyed a lot there. Service was excellent. Room was clean and clear. Food was also tasty and hygienic. Totally satisfied with the service and facilities of hotel today. Full staff was very cooperative.

hotel image

Awesome stay and hospitality of hotel ishan. Nice stay you can enjoy too much as the hotel situated near to bus stop easily reaches the hotel and bhawan gate is also near from hotel. And value of money.

These hotel provide parking facility.. Room service is good.. Hotel are provide restaurant.. Budjet hotel.. I face only 1 problem in 2 days WiFi are can not work. Staff is very cool.

hotel image

It's a great stay in reasonable price. Hotel staff was very cooperative. Nice stay with family and location is very prime as it is at bus stand. All facilities available. Safe place if you are travelling with family.

I got this hotel's info from one of my friends who stayed here during his darshan of Mata Vaishno Devi and I did not want any better than this. Everything was good. Overall it was a good experience of staying in Hotel Kapoor Palace.

hotel image

Nice budget hotel with good location value for money... Just hotel no extra facilities.. No swimming pool no nothing... Just room restaurant thats it... Cleanliness OK. They provide complimentary pick and drop from station etc.

Good place in Katra near Bus stand with good service. Rooms were clean and hotel was very peaceful. Easy to get local conveyance. Hotel staff was very helpful for local awareness and guide you for best thing.

hotel image

I am very happy with this hotel amenities. I visit mata vaishno devi every year with my family. Usually I used stay in shrine but makemytrip suggested me this hotel. It was wonderful experience. Thanks for taking care of me and my family!!

Hotel room is good but service is bit slow but overall experience is good for the sake of darshan in shrine board some important things is you have to book your helicopter ride 2 months prior to ride the same.

hotel image

Excellent service, very co-operative staff, neat and cleanliness -e excellent. I endorse the hotel to be the best as per the charges is concerned. Economy & best.

The best service and the nicest people on the Earth. Good Location-2 mins walk to main market and 5 minutes by auto to helipad. A+++++. Highhly recommended. I will definitely and only stay at this hotel again with my family if I go to Vaishnodevi.

hotel image

It was good to be there, was not expected this hotel to be so good. But the staff was really good and as well as food which was served there in the hotel was also good, so 3 cheers to the hotel staff and their service. Meanwhile the location on which the same hotel located was also good, it was near to the main market of Katra and also it was somewhat away from the hustle and bustle of the Katra main market. So overall a good experience of staying there.

Good hotel with best management and staff location of the hotel is best. Management is new but I think the hotel will be improved in few days as the owners is in best customer service and also rooms are big. I think it is the good hotel in this budget must book you will not be disappointed.

hotel image

It is the best hotel just like home. I am feeling fully relaxed in this hotel. It's all services are outstanding. Hotel staff is very cooperative and responsible. Location of hotel is very well and peaceful.

Location of hotel was good along with nice room service. Also good environment and greenery but little bit away from Katra bus stand but love to visit again. Also provide pick and drop facility.

hotel image

My stay was only for 2 days and most of it was spent on Vaishno Devi. The Hotel helps in dropping and picking up the tourists up to BanGanga while visiting Vaishno devi with no extra charge. The restaurant is bit costly but the manager offered me free meals for my 2 kids. On the whole, the Hotel is good.

Always buy prasad from hotel shop Saugat. They pack it in a manner, that pandit at the Vaishno temple offered a portion for Bhog To Goddess. This does not happen with Prasad put in other bags (at outside shop).

hotel image

I stayed there for 1 day. The hotel was near to Bus stand. Frontdesk is good and they allow me to check-in at early morning at 7:00 am. Food and kitchen service is good although you will not get more food options (specially South Indian) but no doubt that food is good and tasty. Rooms are clean but toilets needs to be more cleaned and sanitized. Rest everything is good at hotel. They provide free shuttle service to Ban Ganga.

Good and friendly staff, very cooperative. They provided all necessary assistance. Vehicle pick-up and drop whenever required. Food was good. Body massage parlour was good and well-maintained. Front desk was very helpful whenever, we approached them. Overall, happy experience in the hotel.

hotel image

Hotel location is very close to Parchi counter. Cleanliness is too good. If I visit again to Katra I definitely stay in this hotel. I recommend this hotel for families and group and family circles for comfort stay.

Hotel was at good location I had travelled with my family... It was good deal from Makemytrip. Staff was polite.. View was awesome from hotel... We stayed for two days better than IRCTC hotel... It's value for money. One can stay here with family.. Parking space was good.

hotel image

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were of a good size and neat and clean. Food was also good. The staff was courteous. After we finished our Yatra they provided us a complimentary transfer to the hotel. Overall a very good experience. Recommended.

The hotel is situated at prominent place opposite of block Katra. The hotel has also scenic view of hills and they provide pick and drop to banganga from where all starts the journey of holy shrine. Overall, stay at hotel is price worthy.

hotel image

Excellent all the services of hotel. East West South & North makemytrip top best hotel in a budget. Best room services very nice staff... 24 hrs convenience. Hotel is on main road.

All were well planed and staff was very nice.

hotel image

I stayed at the hotel and felt like home as I got good service from staff and the behavior was perfect. Location of the hotel is good and found the prices reasonable. Thanks for your support and cooperation. I'll surely book this hotel from next time onwards.

Very good budget hotel.

hotel image

Very good hotel comes under budget. Room service is good. Food was average. Located at karta bus stand. AC tv fridge comes under budget price. I would love to visit here again or every time thanks.

Hotel is situated good place but room quality is not good. I booked standard room for 2 days but when we see the room is not standard category. There is no standard. Bathrooms not good.

hotel image

The hotel offers free wi-fi facilities which is a good thing for persons who has prepaid sim cards because their mobile networks goes off as one enters Jammu .

Travelled to karta plenty times, best experience staff extremely helpful, they tried every single thing for comfortable stay and they take initiatives by themselves for making the stay pleasurable. Good and keep it up guys.

hotel image

hotel was good except frequent power cuts and reluctance of staff to start generator quickly.

Katra: - Good Customer Service. Date: - 3rd Jan 2011. This was my second visit to Katra so wanted to check a different hotel. The best thing about this hotel was its just 3-4 min walk from main bus stand, also people and front desk agent was good with us ready to help all the time, Beds were clean hot water in tap 24 hrs clean toilet. My over all experience was awesome compared to what I paid.

hotel image

When we reached at hotel and seen the location and hotel we felt great... And the staff courtesy throughout the stay was very good. It was beyond the expectation. My family liked it and enjoyed a lot. Thanks.

The hotel was really good with wonderful service and food. But food & lunch very expensive. The view from hotel was also awesome. The hotel is fully equipped with all the necessities on railway station. I recommend to every one.

hotel image

It had very nicely furnished and facilitated rooms. Good room service and restaurant too. 24 hours available hot water and free picking and dropping service. Overall, it was a great experience of staying at Hotel Varun.

Excellent hotel of this class. Nice hotel to stay. Rooms are very good and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. I highly recommend to others.

hotel image

Had a great stay value for money recommended for families this hotel provides free shuttle service drop and pick up to temple friendly staff good food with car parking and superb rooms.. Nearby the temple.

It's a nice place for stay as all amenities are nice and the best part is MMT price. As the view is awesome of out side and the connectivity with the tourist spots and the bus stop and the railway station convince are always available so its it's a nice worthy place thanks MMT.

hotel image

Hotel was simply awesome in terms of service and value for money. Staff was really supportive, this was my 2nd visit to Jammu, last time I was in a 5 start hotel buy this time I choose mount view, and this time I am more satisfied.

Location is very good and the hotel was very clean. Hotel staff were also supportive. Overall good hotel at decent price.

hotel image

Its good hotel.. Nice and friendly people,, location is very good,, very near to bus stand Katra.. Facilities provided were excellent,, no extra payment was demanded on checkout.. Washroom was neat and clean,,, with geyser.

Very good hotel location was good the room was clean facilities very good value for money good condition hotel very good service very helpful staff location was very good value for money good condition room good service very helpful staff and manager

hotel image

It is good and near bus stand. Helipad, railway station and Banganga all are at 2 kilometres from hotel. Market is surrounding the hotel. Food zone sagar ratna, guru kripa and manoranjan also near by hotel.

Apart from poor facility which included follow up after booking, water and food amunities as well as bathroom facility was below average. Charged more than expected for 3 hours extra stay, with rude response to my family.

hotel image

Management very cooperative towards the tourists. Homely atmosphere in the hotel.Quality of food and preparation is closely monitored by the management. Very friendly people. Very good service. Best value for money.

The room was okay but on the bed khatmal was moving. The towels provided by hotel was not properly clean. The bathroom was with old type finish. There was poor ventilation inside the hotel.

hotel image

Stay in the hotel was comfortable and peaceful. Rooms were good, service, cleanliness and all the other facilities were satisfactory. We were on the family religious trip and had a good experience. Overall Value for money.

Hotel is Nice and stay at hotel has been fantastic. Staff were polite and courteous. Food has been really great and location of the hotel is wonderful as its near to Bus Stop. Hotel has been bit costly as compared to facilities provide. But as a customer its been highly recommended for the users

hotel image

The hotel was average. Don't go by name Meridian. When there was a power cut in Katra, they did not switch on the generator and when we insisted they switched it on. The room they gave us had the view of the back side garbage. The staff was not courteous.

I booked through makemytrip 6 months back with 50% discount. On the day of check-in, the price for same rooms are same. The discount canvassed by makemytrip was meaningless. Worst hotel. Callous approach of hotel staff. Poor or no service. No hot water to bath. No towel and soap provided. I booked this hotel because they gave their address as near to Helipad. It is not near to helipad, which is at distance of more than 2km from this hotel. It is better to avoid this hotel for others in similar price range.

hotel image

Very nice location, excellent interior of rooms and room service too.

The staff was very courteous and helpful. The restaurant and room service was good and the food excellent. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends/relatives.

hotel image

This hotel was not like a hotel. They charged quite decent amount to provide a good room, but there was no towels provided, telephone was not working, fan was noisy and seems like it can fall down any time. There was an Air Cooler (Not Air Con) in the room and room was fitted in a window. Behind Air cooler there was a street and few shops. Cooler was not fitted properly so anyone form the street could pull it out and break into our room. We can hear all the noises coming from outside shop and all day its busy. When we complained at reception about Fan he said it will get colder in night so you do not need to use fan. When I complained about towel they said they cannot do anything, in fact they bought 100 new towels last month and they have only 8 towels left. I do not believe this. No one came to clean room in our 2 night stay. When I asked them to change the room they said they cannot do this. I will not recommend this hotel at all.

No results found