You are booking hotel for more than 30 days

Delight Norling Retreat

14 and 14A A J C Bose road Darjeeling, Near to Darjeeling Place Pagoda

Room Images

Restaurant

Surprise! 2.0X Wallet discount on Hotels Offer valid for limited time.

03 m : 33 s
Super Deluxe Room
  • Non Refundable
  • Room Only

Per night

INR 1,800

INR 1,033

Per night

  • For 1 AdultINR 1,800

Promo Discount- INR 270

Deal Code TRIPDH5

- INR 497
Total (Taxes Extra) INR 1,033

Saving INR 767

Code Used TRIPDH5

OTHER ROOMSBOOK THIS NOW

  • Couple Friendly
  • Pay At Hotel
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free Cancellation
Room Type Options Included in this Price Price

Super Deluxe Room

Room img
  • Room Size: 4.57 X 3.96 sq.mtr
  • Room Service
  • Heater
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Electric Kettle
  • Smoking Room
More about this room

Option 1RECOMMENDED

 

Room Only

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 497.0 OFF!

INR 1,800

INR 1,033

Per nightINR 1,800

Promo Discount- INR 270

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 497
Total Payable INR 1,033

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,018 or less Login Now

Option 2

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 585.0 OFF!

INR 1,800

INR 1,215

Per nightINR 1,800

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 585
Total Payable INR 1,215

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,197 or less Login Now

Option 3

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: SMARTOFFP. You Get Flat INR 450.0 OFF!

INR 1,800

INR 1,350

Per nightINR 1,800

Deal Code  SMARTOFFP

- INR 450
Total Payable INR 1,350

Per night

Option 4

 

Breakfast

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 690.0 OFF!

INR 2,500

INR 1,435

Per nightINR 2,500

Promo Discount- INR 375

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 690
Total Payable INR 1,435

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,414 or less Login Now

Option 5

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 812.0 OFF!

INR 2,500

INR 1,688

Per nightINR 2,500

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 812
Total Payable INR 1,688

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,663 or less Login Now

Option 6

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 828.0 OFF!

INR 3,000

INR 1,722

Per nightINR 3,000

Promo Discount- INR 450

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 828
Total Payable INR 1,722

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,697 or less Login Now

Option 7

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: SMARTOFFP. You Get Flat INR 625.0 OFF!

INR 2,500

INR 1,875

Per nightINR 2,500

Deal Code  SMARTOFFP

- INR 625
Total Payable INR 1,875

Per night

Option 8

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 966.0 OFF!

INR 3,500

INR 2,009

Per nightINR 3,500

Promo Discount- INR 525

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 966
Total Payable INR 2,009

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,980 or less Login Now

Option 9

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 975.0 OFF!

INR 3,000

INR 2,025

Per nightINR 3,000

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 975
Total Payable INR 2,025

Per night

To Get this @ INR 1,995 or less Login Now

Option 10

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: SMARTOFFP. You Get Flat INR 750.0 OFF!

INR 3,000

INR 2,250

Per nightINR 3,000

Deal Code  SMARTOFFP

- INR 750
Total Payable INR 2,250

Per night

Option 11

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Accommodation

Deal Applied: TRIPDH5. You Get Flat INR 1137.0 OFF!

INR 3,500

INR 2,363

Per nightINR 3,500

Deal Code  TRIPDH5

- INR 1,137
Total Payable INR 2,363

Per night

To Get this @ INR 2,328 or less Login Now

Executive Room

Room img
  • Room Size: 4.57 X 3.96 sq.mtr
  • Room Service
  • Heater
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Electric Kettle
  • Smoking Room
More about this room

Option 1

 

Room Only

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation

INR 2,000

INR 1,700

Per nightINR 2,000

Promo Discount- INR 300

Total Payable INR 1,700

Per night

Option 2

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation
INR 2,000

Per night

Option 3

 

Room Only

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • Accommodation only
  • Accommodation
INR 2,000

Per night

Option 4

 

Breakfast

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation

INR 2,800

INR 2,380

Per nightINR 2,800

Promo Discount- INR 420

Total Payable INR 2,380

Per night

Option 5

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation
INR 2,800

Per night

Option 6

 

Breakfast

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast
  • Accommodation
INR 2,800

Per night

Option 7

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation

INR 3,500

INR 2,975

Per nightINR 3,500

Promo Discount- INR 525

Total Payable INR 2,975

Per night

Option 8

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Non-refundable
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Accommodation

INR 4,000

INR 3,400

Per nightINR 4,000

Promo Discount- INR 600

Total Payable INR 3,400

Per night

Option 9

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation
INR 3,500

Per night

Option 10

 

2 meals - Breakfast & Lunch or Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

 

Pay@hotel

No card or bank details required.

  • FREE Breakfast and Dinner
  • Accommodation
INR 3,500

Per night

Option 11

 

All meals - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

 

Free Cancellation till 20-Aug-2019 12:00 PM IST
Read more

  • FREE Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
  • Accommodation
INR 4,000

Per night

Facilities at Delight Norling Retreat

Facilities here have been rated 3.6 by 119 guests

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Room Service

  • Power Backup

  • Restaurant

Location

The Location of Delight Norling Retreat has been rated 3.3 by 119 guests

Around Delight Norling Retreat

  • hotelImg

    4.8 /5 excellent10 Ratings

    JAI HOTELS

    INR 1552

    INR 2299

    Chowrasta, Darjeeling | 99 % match : 1.1 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    2.4 /5 35 Ratings

    Hotel Shanti Palace

    INR 1088

    INR 1500

    Gandhi Road | 99 % match : 53.6 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    5.0 /5 excellent1 Ratings

    movila bed and breakfast

    INR 1963

    INR 2500

    Hill Cart Road | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Sonali Inn

    INR 4518

    INR 6500

    Dr Zakir Hussain Road | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    1.8 /5 6 Ratings

    HOTEL CENTRAL VIEW

    INR 4935

    INR 7000

    Gandhi Road | 99 % match : 86.2 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    5.0 /5 excellent1 Ratings

    Nilakanta Homestay

    INR 2038

    INR 2500

    Lepcha Jagat, West Bengal, India | 99 % match : 72 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.0 /5 good29 Ratings

    Hotel Mount View

    INR 1908

    INR 2705

    Ghoom | 99 % match : 32.7 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Hotel Sonali

    INR 4230

    INR 6000

    Dr Zakir Hussain Road | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    1.6 /5 11 Ratings

    Hotel Dezong Retreat

    INR 569

    INR 1600

    Chowrasta, Darjeeling | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.0 /5 good6 Ratings

    SEVEN DAYS HOME STAY

    INR 794

    INR 1200

    Darjeeling | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Asha Ani Homestay

    INR 1133

    INR 1500

    Others | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Pine Haven Resorts & Spa

    INR 35000

    INR 45000

    Darjeeling | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Gupta Niwas

    INR 4840

    INR 6410

    Gandhi Road | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    HOTEL MAJESTIC

    INR 5193

    INR 6700

    Central Darjeeling | 99 % match : 0.6 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Chandni homestay

    INR 1350

    INR 2000

    Sonada, West Bengal, India | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Garuda Hotel

    INR 5285

    INR 7000

    Laden La Road, Close to Market | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    3.0 /5 good1 Ratings

    Rangaroon Tea Bungalow

    INR 1178

    INR 1500

    Ghoom | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    Trikuta Homestay

    INR 1500

    INR 1500

    Others | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
  • hotelImg

    HOTEL OASIS

    INR 5074

    INR 7300

    Rockville Road | 99 % match : 0 m from Delight Norling Retreat

    Per night
hotelMaps

Important Information

Check in: 12 PM | Check-out: 10 AM

HOUSE RULES:

  • There are no pets living on the property.NOT APPLICABLE
  • There are no restrictions on food for guests
  • Pets are not allowed.. NOT APPLICABLE

OTHER INFORMATION:

  • AJC BOSE Road Near Institutre Campus Darjeeling West Bengal :: 734101 Phone No :: 9073687504

Verified Ratings & Reviews for Delight Norling Retreat

Take a look at verified ratings & reviews posted by guests

  • Makemytrip
3.7

119 RATINGS

79 REVIEWS

  • 3.5Child friendliness
  • 4.0Security
  • 3.6Facilities

Stay service

Tanveerahmed Siddiqui , Jul 22, 2019

Service is very poor food quality not good

1.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Jul 26, 2019

Dear guest, your feedback is obviously very disappointing for us as a team. Please accept our sincere apologies as this is not the experience that we aspire to deliver to our guests. Please be assured that we have discussed your observations internally. Read More

I don't know why book here

Priy Ranjan , Jun 22, 2019

Please don't book online. Very bad, and no fan. How we sleep here.

2.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Jun 24, 2019

Dear guest, we're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free reach out to with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Read More

Service

Praveen Tanwar , Jun 11, 2019

Hotel owner has very friendly behaviour service is good, wifi speed was awesome, food was fine.

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Jun 15, 2019

Dear guest, we are delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and several aspects of the hotel services were to your expectations. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about the food quality and internet (wi-fi) service of our hotel. We truly look forward to welcome you again. Read More

Poor

Neelu Bajpayee , Jun 01, 2019

Bathroom very smelly, bed linen not clean, intercom service switched off from 10 PM to 8 AM. Very lazy staff. Breakfast timings not maintained. Average food quality.

2.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Jun 06, 2019

Dear Neelu Bajpayee, we are extremely apologetic to hear about your experience at Delight group of hotels. We would like to reassure you that we have noted down your feedback and it will be shared with the concerned department immediately. Our goal is to provide guests with warm, efficient and personalised service and we take that very seriously. We look forward to your future return and we will strive to meet and exceed your expectations. Once again, we truly apologise for the inconvenience. Read More

Location is very good and food service is very good

Rahul Dubey , May 25, 2019

Filing very good to stay in hotel location is very nice and staff are very good and friendly

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 27, 2019

Dear Rahul Dubey, we are truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your recent visit and that my team ensured you were well taken care of. Your wonderful feedback is indeed gratifying and will be shared with the entire team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Read More

Location is good, food is not up to the mark

Vinayak Gorave , May 21, 2019

We stayed for two days. Location is good, but food should be better

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 24, 2019

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate that you took the time to send valuable comments about the food and staff of our hotel. Hope to serve you again. Read More

Good Stay

Ram Ingle , May 20, 2019

It was a nice experience with Delight Norling Retreat

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 21, 2019

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to serve you again. Read More

Average Stay

pooja verma , May 19, 2019

The hotel staff was not very corporative and the pictures of room don't match as the room look like. Room is not clean and they also provided unclean towels.

3.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 22, 2019

Dear guest, your feedback is obviously very disappointing for us as a team. Please accept our sincere apologies as this is not the experience that we aspire to deliver to our guests. Please be assured that we have discussed your observations internally. May I offer to you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. Read More

Pleasant stay

Anand s , May 14, 2019

Stay was good. Room and breakfast good. But no lift facility. Got room in 2nd floor, had to walk 4 floors.

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 17, 2019

Dear Anand, we are truly delighted that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your recent visit and that my team ensured you were well taken care of. Your wonderful feedback is indeed gratifying and will be shared with the entire team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Read More

Worst stay of my journey

rana yadav , May 13, 2019

First of all I would like to tell that this hotel location is not good as well as there is no mobile network in the rooms because they say that there is a jammer in this area. Rooms are very low area you will feel like a toilet. Staff is cooperative. Breakfast is average. But I would not suggest anyone to take this hotel.

1.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on May 15, 2019

Dear Guest, Your feedback is obviously very disappointing for us as a team. Please accept our sincere apologies as this is not the experience that we aspire to deliver to our guests. Please be assured that we have discussed your observations internally. May I offer to you my sincere apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. Hope you will help us in our goal of continually improving our services to ensure best of stay for all our esteemed guests. It is the team and my earnest endeavour to have appearance and visit to our Hotel and experience its services. I hope that you will offer us an opportunity. I look forward to personally being of assistance to you. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Read More

Okay okay

Shashank Shekhar , Apr 24, 2019

Staff behaviour was good! Listened patiently to our requirements. But, service is slow and food is not good.

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Apr 26, 2019

Dear sir/Mam, thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and See us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Good responding

Ravi g , Apr 21, 2019

Good responding front desk, less ventilation restaurant good setup.

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Apr 23, 2019

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and See us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Management not good

Jibin Joy , Apr 13, 2019

The welcome was not pleasant, rooms were at basement level so not at all comfortable, it made the stay unpleasant, room were stinky and bed sheets were not clean, staff are not professional at all. Would not recommend this hotel as they charge more but the services given are very less.

1.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Apr 15, 2019

We are extremely apologetic to hear about your experience at Delight group of hotels. We would like to reassure you that we have noted down your feedback and it will be shared with the concerned department immediately. Our goal is to provide guests with warm, efficient and personalised service and we take that very seriously. We look forward to your future return and we will strive to meet and exceed your expectations. Once again, we truly apologise for the inconvenience. Read More

Everything is well

amit kumar Gupta , Mar 30, 2019

Staff behaviour is very nice. Manager is also too much helpful.
Room is little far from the mall Road, but all is very well.

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Apr 02, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

The worst experience I ever had

Sanchit Verma , Mar 23, 2019

The management of hotel was worst. I had done booking from MakeMyTrip, Its confirmed but then to at the time of check in I came to know that they haven't book my room and when I showed my MakeMyTrip conformation they told me that all the rooms are full. Then after waiting for half and hour they accepted their fault as a communication gap and offered me a very low category room. The food quality and verity was very low and nothing is hot, everything, even spoon and glasses are having shortage. The location is very bad that if you think to have some food near by, you won't find any thing.

1.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 26, 2019

Dear Guest, We are extremely apologetic to hear about your experience at Delight Group of hotels. We would like to reassure you that we have noted down your feedback and it will be shared with the concerned department immediately. Our goal is to provide guests with warm, efficient and personalized service and we take that very seriously. We look forward to your future return and we will strive to meet and exceed your expectations. Once again, we truly apologize for the inconvenience. Read More

Hotel with a good view room with adequate facilities that are needed during a travel

Ayan Ghosh Dastidar , Mar 06, 2019

Moreover very friendly and helpful staffs. Restaurant decor, food and view to mountain from there is excellent.

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Comfortable stay

Murali Krishna PRabhu , Mar 04, 2019

Location is close to railway Station and en route Japanese peace pagoda, Food is good , Courteous and helping staff Negatives . We stayed in super deluxe room which is pretty small and hardly any space to move around.

3.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 16, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Good Stay

Neeraj Badoni , Mar 03, 2019

All the hotel staff is very good.

4.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 16, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Awesome

Rahul Raheja , Mar 03, 2019

Food and staff was very good. Location is bit far from mall Road.

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 16, 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Awesome

Rahul Raheja , Mar 03, 2019

I had a very good experience here. Hotel, hotel staff, food everything was great.

5.0

Delight Norling Retreat has replied on Mar 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. You are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Read More

Compare with similar hotels

Delight Norling Retreat

3

INR 1,033

Per night

SELECT ROOM

3.7/5

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

Udaan Hotel Zambala Retreat

3

INR 1,146

Per night

View Details

3.9/5

121.2 m from Delight Norling Retreat

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

Shangri-la Regency

3

INR 1,502

Per night

View Details

3.8/5

514 m from Delight Norling Retreat

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast

OYO 13580 The Queenz

3

INR 1,224

Per night

View Details

3.5/5

382.2 m from Delight Norling Retreat

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

Central Gleneagles Heritage Resort

3

INR 1,650

Per night

View Details

3.7/5

1.4 km from Delight Norling Retreat

Free Cancellation

Free Breakfast Available at Higher Price

1033
767
3
201802121726054935
Delight Norling Retreat
2019-08-23
2019-08-24
1
India
Darjeeling
IXB
IN
1
0
0
INR
27.036007
88.26267
1
0

Show
Hide

More Deals For You!

Get Last Minute Deals Exclusive on MMT!

Additional Discount on Darjeeling Hotels Booking.

Flat

25% - 50% Off On Darjeeling Hotels


MMTDHBUDDY

Limited period offer

Flat

1350 Rs Instant Discount


HDFCDOM2

Min Booking Amount 4,501-6,000

Top Places to Stay in Darjeeling ( Popular Areas )

Premium Hotels in Darjeeling

Ging Tea House, Darjeeling

Ging Tea House

Lebong Cart Road

₹ 7,500

₹ 7,291

" Come visit one of the oldest tea plantations in and around the hills of Darjeeling, East India. Ging Tea House offers the luxuri

Four Star Hotels in Darjeeling

Cedar Inn, Darjeeling

Cedar Inn

Jalphar Road

₹ 8,971

₹ 8,618

" Guests can enjoy stunning views of the Himalayan Ranges, city tours, library, gift shop and cultural shows at this boutique hote
Mayfair Hotel, Darjeeling

Mayfair Hotel

Richmond Hill

₹ 6,500

₹ 6,273

" This heritage resort offers a spa, kid's zone and 3 dining options including English-style Douglas Bar with splendid sunset view
The Elgin, Darjeeling

The Elgin

HD Lama Road

₹ 7,200

₹ 6,954

" This 125-year-old heritage property offers rooms with fireplace and views of hills/valley, spa therapies, library and nature wal
Udaan Dekeling Resort, Darjeeling

Udaan Dekeling Resort

Chowrasta, Darjeeling

₹ 2,014

₹ 1,928

R.J Resorts Ltd., Darjeeling

R.J Resorts Ltd.

Central Darjeeling

₹ 3,600

₹ 3,474

" On Mall Road, the resort offers a spa, games room, airport transfers and city tours. Its 2 km from the railway station. L
Viceroy Hotel, Darjeeling

Viceroy Hotel

Gandhi Road

₹ 4,800

₹ 4,625

" VICEROY HOTEL is located in Darjeeling and is 5.4 km from Darjeeling Railway Station and 6 km from Siliguri and Takdah Bus Stand

Budget Hotels in Darjeeling

Mount Himalayan Resort, Darjeeling

Mount Himalayan Resort

Central Darjeeling

₹ 1,799

₹ 1,731

" Offering views of Kanchenjunga Mt., the hotel is 750 m from the railway station. It offers city tours, kid's zone and local fare
Summit Hermon Hotel and Spa, Darjeeling

₹ 2,699

₹ 2,593

" Looking out at the running mountains and hills of the glorious Himalayas, Summit Hermon Hotel & Spa is tucked away from the hust
Mystic Rodhi Resort, Darjeeling

Mystic Rodhi Resort

Gandhi Road

₹ 1,080

₹ 1,034

Snowlion Homestay, Darjeeling

Snowlion Homestay

Gandhi Road

₹ 1,950

₹ 1,886

" Snow Lion Homestay is nestled in Darjeeling which is home to the vibrant Tibetan and Sikkimese cultures. Darjeeling has always b
Hotel RaphKhang, Darjeeling

Hotel RaphKhang

Gandhi Road

₹ 1,700

₹ 1,633

" Hotel Raph- Khang is located within a km from railway station and bus stand. It offers car rental and travel assistance. Situ
Serenity Home, Darjeeling

Serenity Home

Gumba Road

₹ 1,800

₹ 1,723

" Serenity Home Darjeeling is located in Darjeeling and is the nearest airport, railway station are Bagdogra Airport, Darjeeling R

Planning to Book Delight Norling Retreat ? Get inspired by Popular Reviews

Enjoyed the stay with Delight Norling

Avnish Kumar

We were 6 adults and 5 kids, so we booked 3 Super Delux room. During checkin we faced some problem because of navigation but after reaching there i found the staff is very polite and supportive. I found mountain view room and one of our room converted to suite room. I have given all the facilities required to make your stay pleasant. Only one thing that needs improvement which is food quality. Other than this everything was awesome. I would like to pass a special thanks to manager Mr. kausik who gave us special attention and made our stay pleasant.
Comfort- 4/5 Location- Near by MG road Room Service-5/5 Staff- Very polite ans supportive . 5/5 Room Size and Facilities-4/5 Special Thanks to Mr. Kausik for making my stay an excellent stay. I enjoyed it.

5

Great Stay

Shatabdi Mandal

Everything about the Delight Norling Retreat was great. Mesmerising view from restaurant. The room was same as it was in the picture. Food and hospitality was nice. The place is 1.5 KM away from clock tower. It was very ideal for elderly people as the Delight Norling Retreat was right next to the road compared to other Delight Norling Retreats where you need to walk uphills to reach. The rooms were so bright in the day time. Real definition of save energy.
Everything was great about the room but it was just one time, the sewage water started to comeback on the bathroom floor. It subsided after sometime. Did not face any issue after that.

4

Overall

Rohan Mahajan

The Delight Norling Retreat is 10 minutes walk-able from mall road and taxi stand, subway, KFC is near to the Delight Norling Retreat, it also has restaurant which has stunning view you can see Kangchenjunga, the food was amazing, the staff was cooperative, the property owner who see reception counter he is very kind and generous guy. The Delight Norling Retreat has room heater but they take charge for per night, very clean room, tea sugar water heater kettle can be found in room, clean toilets.

5

Nice and cozy stay

Ayan Banerjee

Check-in was good and worry free. Staffs were welcoming. Rooms were well decorated. Coffee maker was available in the room. Sugar and tea was available in the room. One caveat is that Delight Norling Retreat is little away from the mall. Multiple journeys seems impossible. Does not have place to dry clothes in the Sun. The Delight Norling Retreat has restaurant but pricing seemed little costly to us. Otherwise a good and comfortable stay.

4

Fantastic and fantafabulous

Manoj Kumar Pradhan

Excellent Delight Norling Retreat, nice location vehicle can pick and drop you from the Delight Norling Retreat. Hotel, restaurant and rooms were clean. Room service available and is very prompt. Hotel staff were so friendly and never hesitate to serve any time. Even they guide you what is good and bad. All basic amenities were available in room. Full marks from my side.

5

Best hotel at Darjeeling on Make My Trip

vinod rohilla

Location near to Darjeeling train station, great rooms, clean bath rooms good restaurant, right price, quality and taste advice, definitely add morning breakfast (good deal) only one thing to improve by Delight Norling Retreat management is assure timely completion of room service call.
Food provided at Delight Norling Retreat restaurant was excellent really good

5

Nice stay

SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR

The buffet provided was having very less option. They did not have boiled egg also which is provided everywhere. The rooms were good with a nice view from windows. Restaurant food was good. Friendly staff.
The room was good and also the restaurant food is nice . The breakfast buffet menu was having very options. Overall good stay.

4

Great hotel

Manish Jain

Barring location which is a bit far from the main market, the Delight Norling Retreat its service and manager are all great. Had a very pleasant and nice stay thanks to Mr. Koushik and the staff who are very helpful and customer centric definitely recommend this to anyone who does not mind walking a bit to the main market.

5

Excellent Stay

Aparna Vivek

The experience of staying in Delight Hotel was very good. The staff is competent and at the same time very cooperative too. They responded to our demands really well. We were a party of eight with young children too and the staff took good care that we were satisfied.

5

Food is much better

sandip pramanik

Food is much better. Location and room service are good.
All is good. But no one person to carry language from taxi stand to Delight Norling Retreat. If you arrange this then much better for your Delight Norling Retreat rating.

4

Nice stay

Soumyadeep Kar

Room was nice. Location was a bit difficult to find. Staffs were very friendly. Only thing we could not cancel 2 other rooms (we took only room) though we tried to cancel after the free cancellation time.

4

Best hotel in Darjeeling

Sahil Shagal

Hotel was 7 minute walking distance from main market. Quick service. Manager behaviour was too good and cooperative.
Hotel near main market, only 7 minute walking distance. Service was too quick.

5

Good Stay

SANJEEV PURI

Overall it was good to stay at this Delight Norling Retreat.

4

Excellent Stay

pankaj Deshmukh

Nice place and helpful staff

5

Good

ANUPAM ROY

Location is worst. Food and service is very good.

4

Excellent Stay

Jaimin Patel

Nice room and co-operative staff. Room and toilet was clean and location of the Delight Norling Retreat is amazing.

5

Good stay

Samyak Raj Mehta

It was a pleasant stay. Room service is also good.

4

Excellent Stay

Avinash Srivastava

There should be a big size mirror which was not in the room.

5

Excellent Stay

Madhumita Sen

Good quality food. Well manage. Too good.
Comfortable room. Very good stuff. View excellent.

5

Good

Sumanta kumar Ghosh

Very good room service. Enjoyed a lot.
Very good Delight Norling Retreat. Go their and enjoy.

5

Visit Darjeeling

Ali Safdar

Location is OK. Food was nice. We had complementary breakfast. Food quality was excellent.
Excellent cleanliness and lovely service.

5

Small vacation

souvik dutta

We went for a small vacation in Darjeeling, had a pleasant stay.
The Delight Norling Retreat is nice, good staff members. The room although small was well maintained.

4

Excellent Stay

balu subramanya

Wonderful location superb staff.
Superb we had a nice stay here.

5

Very nice excilent

Sunil kumar

All facilities ok must breakfast so nice. Only room service is not good its average or wifi speed is fine.

5

Darjeeling trip

Rohit Kumar

Good in all aspect, location, room, supportive staff and food.

5

Norling delight

Aparna Pandey

The stay was very good with good stay and facilities along with good food.

4

Good

Ashish Baran Gorai

Very good. But only provide lunch is all meal, get some more better.

4

Good stay

Lubdhak Das

Location is not near by mall, walking distance around 15 mins walk from Delight Norling Retreat .
Good amenities, room view is not that impressive.

4

Superb hospitality

Sumanta sinha

Food was excellent. Manager and all staff are very friendly. We are very happy.

5

Good Stay

SEEMANT HINDUNIA

Very good Delight Norling Retreat to stay.

4

Frequently Asked Questions While Booking Delight Norling Retreat

Q: How many customer reviews Delight Norling Retreat has?


A: 3.7/5 Rating by 119 Ratings & 79 Reviews View All reviews & Get inspired by Popular Reviews.

Q: What are the most popular attractions near Delight Norling Retreat?


A: Most popular and must visit places are :
  1. Kawlay Dara View Point (0.0 km)
  2. Dirdham Temple (0.2 km)
View All attractions NearBy

Q: What are the top USPs of Delight Norling Retreat?


A: Top USPs of Delight Norling Retreat are : This is handpicked hotel having awesome rooms with great service topped with our 24x7 hotline support. Book this Hotel Now.

Q: Which are the nearby hotels similar to Delight Norling Retreat?


A: Below Once are the similar hotels :
  1. Delight Norling Retreat
  2. Hotel Shanti Palace
View All Similar Hotels Here