Available Trains 

12572   Howrah Exp

Duvvada (00:10)Bhubaneswar (07:35)
08004   Mys Howrah Exp

Vishakapatnam (00:30)Bhubaneswar (07:40)
08050   Ypr Howrah Exp

Duvvada (01:45)Bhubaneswar (09:31)
12704   Falaknuma Exp

Vishakapatnam (03:50)Bhubaneswar (10:50)
08472   Tpty Bbs Spl

Duvvada (04:30)Bhubaneswar (14:00)
12846   Bhubaneshwar Ex

Vishakapatnam (04:30)Bhubaneswar (11:15)
03514   Vskp Asn Sf Spl

Vishakapatnam (06:35)Bhubaneswar (14:05)
12868   Pdy Howrah Exp

Duvvada (08:10)Bhubaneswar (15:15)
12253   Anga Express

Duvvada (08:10)Bhubaneswar (15:15)
05905   Dibrugarh Exp

Vishakapatnam (08:20)Bhubaneswar (15:40)
08056   Tpty Shm Sf Spl

Vishakapatnam (09:35)Bhubaneswar (16:10)
12581   Pune Bbs Expres

Duvvada (09:53)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
02852   Santragachi Exp

Duvvada (09:55)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
07128   Hyb Shm Spl

Duvvada (09:55)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
22881   Pune bhubaneswar Express

Duvvada (09:55)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
08481   Pune Bbs Specia

Duvvada (09:55)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
12829   Bhubaneswar Exp

Vishakapatnam (10:45)Bhubaneswar (17:35)
12897   Pdy Bbs Express

Duvvada (11:12)Bhubaneswar (18:45)
12664   Howrah Express

Vishakapatnam (12:05)Bhubaneswar (18:45)
12666   Cape Howrah Exp

Vishakapatnam (12:05)Bhubaneswar (18:45)
12840   Howrah Mail

Vishakapatnam (13:20)Bhubaneswar (20:40)
12864   Ypr Howrah Exp

Vishakapatnam (16:15)Bhubaneswar (22:45)
08046   Vskp Shm Spl

Vishakapatnam (18:00)Bhubaneswar (01:10)
07149   Sc Ghy Spl

Duvvada (19:32)Bhubaneswar (03:20)
16309   Patna Express

Vishakapatnam (19:45)Bhubaneswar (02:20)
12509   Guwahati Exp

Vishakapatnam (19:45)Bhubaneswar (02:20)
12513   Sc Ghy Exp

Vishakapatnam (19:45)Bhubaneswar (02:20)
12515   Guwahati Exp

Vishakapatnam (19:45)Bhubaneswar (02:20)
08042   Mas Src Exp

Vishakapatnam (21:10)Bhubaneswar (03:35)
11019   Konark Express

Vishakapatnam (21:20)Bhubaneswar (04:25)
12842   Coromandel Exp

Vishakapatnam (22:10)Bhubaneswar (04:35)
08466   Mmr Bbs Spl

Duvvada (22:15)Bhubaneswar (05:45)
16323   Shalimar Exp

Vishakapatnam (23:05)Bhubaneswar (06:10)
12507   Guwahati Exp

Vishakapatnam (23:15)Bhubaneswar (06:10)
12659   Gurudev Express

Vishakapatnam (23:15)Bhubaneswar (06:10)
12753   Mas Njp Express

Duvvada (23:40)Bhubaneswar (07:35)
02507   Mas Kyq Exp

Duvvada (23:42)Bhubaneswar (07:30)

About Vishakapatnam City 

Visakhapatnam or Vishakhapatnam is a port city in the state of Andhra Pradesh. Vizag is another popular name of Visakhapatnam. Situated on the eastern coast of India, the city is flanked by the Bay of Bengal on the east. Nestled amidst the Eastern Ghat hill ranges, the city is famous for its unparalleled beauty. With sun kissed beaches, green hills and valleys, massive temples and caves, the city offer endless visual feasts to visitors. A small fishing village in the 20th century, Visakhapatnam has now grown into an industrial hub and home to information technology, petrochemical, fertilizer, jute and sugar industries. Visakhapatnam also houses Eastern Naval Command Headquarters of the Indian Navy.

About Bhubaneswar City 

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form. 

More About - Vishakapatnam To Bhubaneswar Trains 

Want to travel from vishakapatnam to bhubaneswar on rails? Know about trains in the route. Some of the trains that run on this route are Shalimar Exp, Hyb Shm Spl, Sc Ghy Spl, Pune Bbs Expres, Bhubaneswar Exp, Howrah Express, Inter City Exp, Muzaffarpur Exp, Dbrg Vivek Exp, Ypr Howrah Exp and etc. The train starts from various stations in vishakapatnam like Duvvada, Vishakapatnam. There are different trains that travel from vishakapatnam to bhubaneswar and time taken by these trains varies from 9 hrs 30 mins to 6 hours 25 mins. Out of these 9 trains run daily and are Inter City Exp, Falaknuma Exp, Prasanthi Exp, Visakha Exp, Konark Express, Ypr Howrah Exp, Coromandel Exp, East Coast Exp, Howrah Mail and 46 are on weekly basis. Choose your pickup points from Duvvada( like Ypr Howrah Exp, Prasanthi Exp, Santragachi Exp, Hyb Shm Spl, Sc Ghy Spl, Visakha Exp, Howrah Exp, Pune Bbs Expres, Tpty Src Sup Ex, Pune Bbs Specia ), Vishakapatnam( like Howrah Mail, Src Vivek Exp, Mys Howrah Exp, Mas Src Exp, Vskp Asn Sf Spl, Vskp Shm Spl, Ypr Howrah Exp, Bhubaneshwar Ex, Konark Express, Vskp Shm Sf Exp ).