Available Trains

01062   Mau Ltt Spl

Varanasi Jn (01:55)Lokmanyatilak T (04:10)
01058   Mfp Ltt Specia

Varanasi Jn (02:20)Lokmanyatilak T (06:05)
18609   Rnc Ltt Express

Varanasi Jn (08:00)Lokmanyatilak T (12:05)
12168   Bsb Ltt Sup Exp

Varanasi Jn (10:25)Lokmanyatilak T (12:30)
15018   Gkp Ltt Exp

Varanasi City (10:37)Lokmanyatilak T (18:40)
11094   Mahanagari Exp

Varanasi Jn (11:20)Mumbai Cst (14:15)
01048   Gkp Cstm Spl

Varanasi Jn (14:35)Mumbai Cst (00:10)
11072   Kamayani Expres

Varanasi Jn (15:50)Lokmanyatilak T (23:05)
01028   Bsb Cstm Spl

Varanasi Jn (18:45)Mumbai Cst (23:30)
12166   Bsb Ltt Sup Exp

Varanasi Jn (20:20)Lokmanyatilak T (21:40)
11066   Dbg Ltt Express

Varanasi City (22:58)Lokmanyatilak T (03:40)
11062   Mfp Ltt Express

Varanasi City (22:58)Lokmanyatilak T (03:40)

About Mumbai City

Mumbai, previously known as Bombay is the capital of the West Indian state of Maharashtra. A metropolitan city, Mumbai is also called the ‘commercial and entertainment capital of India'. Flanked by the Arabian Sea in the western side, Mumbai enjoys the moderate climate round the year. Mumbai is known world over for being the home of Bollywood one of biggest film industries in the world. In fact, Mumbai is a happening city, it never sleeps and offers lots of things to do and see. The glamorous city abounds with late night parties, eating joints and many other entertainment places open all night. Besides, the rich cultural heritage, visible in life style of common people, adding more charm to the city.

More About - Varanasi To Mumbai Trains

If you are travelling from varanasi to mumbai then there are number of trains you can choose. To name some trains that run from varanasi to mumbai are Gkp Cstm Spl, Bsb Cstm Spl, Bsb Ltt Sup Exp, Mfp Ltt Specia, Mfp Ltt Express, Mau Ltt Spl, Mahanagari Exp, Rnc Ltt Express, Gkp Ltt Exp and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in varanasi like Varanasi Jn, Varanasi City. Different trains running from varanasi to mumbai takes time approximately from 33 hrs 35 mins to 25 hours 20 mins. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Kamayani Expres, Mahanagari Exp, Gkp Ltt Exp, Bsb Ltt Sup Exp and 8 are on weekly basis. Get your tickets booked on trains from Varanasi Jn( like Kamayani Expres, Mau Ltt Spl, Rnc Ltt Express, Mfp Ltt Specia, Bsb Ltt Sup Exp, Mahanagari Exp, Gkp Cstm Spl, Bsb Cstm Spl ), Varanasi City( like Dbg Ltt Express, Mfp Ltt Express, Gkp Ltt Exp ).