Railway Reservation
Departure Date
Return Date

Trains Passing through

Major Trains Routes

Tirupati to Gooty Trains

Following is the list of all the trains running between Tirupati to Gooty Railway Stations:

Train Train Name Origin Departure Destination Arrival M T W T F S S  
11028 Mumbai Mail Renigunta Jn 02:20 Gooty 07:59 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11042 Mumbai Express Renigunta Jn 14:45 Gooty 20:09 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11044 Lokamanya Titte Express Renigunta Jn 07:30 Gooty 12:44 N N N N N N Y
12798 Venkatadri Express Tirupati 18:35 Gooty 23:48 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16352 Nagarcoil Mumbai Express Renigunta Jn 21:20 Gooty 03:44 N N N Y N N Y
16382 Kanyakumari Mumbai Express Tirupati 03:45 Gooty 09:58 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17430 Rayalaseema Express Tirupati 19:15 Gooty 00:19 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17651 Kacheguda Express Renigunta Jn 20:15 Gooty 00:43 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

Tirupati to Gooty Train Tickets | Railway Reservation | Book Online


Tirupati Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities: Tourist Information Centres, Computer Reservation Office, Waiting Room, Retiring Room, Refreshment (Veg), Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.


Renigunta Junction

Amenities:Retring Room, Waiting Room,Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.


Gooty Railway Station � Other Info

Amenities: Waiting Room, Retiring Room, Tea Stall/Light Refreshment, Book Stall.

About Tirupati City

Located at the foothills of the Tirumala Hills, Tirupathi is a quaint town housing the revered Temple of Lord Venkateshwara. Devotees throng this temple town at least once in their life time. Air travel to Tirupathi is the most convenient way to get here with regular flights operating from Hyderabad, Chennai and Bengaluru. Book your air tickets online to get the best deal/ discount on your airfare. If not keen to travel by flights, make reservations in numerous trains of the Indian Railways. You may also choose bus services to get to Tirupathi. Bus tickets are easily available at the ticket counters of the state run bus depots. Bus bookings on private buses are another option on road. Tirupathi also offers cheap hotel packages ranging from budget to luxury hotels.

Besides being the revered temple town, Tirupathi offers an opportunity to visit Chandragiri (12 km), Sri Kalahasti, Kanipakam, Kalahasthi (40 km), Kancheepuram (110 km), Thiruthani (60 km), and Vellore (185 km). Most of these places can be covered through bus or trains. Bus services are available from Tirupati to nearby places that include inter state buses like sleeper and luxury bus. Besides these, you can book bus tickets for Volvo or AC bus through online bus bookings. Alternatively, travel on trains after making reservations through Indian Railways online system. It is advisable to check train availability and railway booking status after a thorough train enquiry.