Available Trains

12864   Ypr Howrah Exp

Tirupati (02:35)Bhubaneswar (22:45)
12659   Gurudev Express

Tirupati (09:35)Bhubaneswar (06:10)
08004   Mys Howrah Exp

Renigunta Jn (10:25)Bhubaneswar (07:40)
22880   Tpty Bbs Sf Ex

Tirupati (12:45)Bhubaneswar (10:10)
08472   Tpty Bbs Spl

Tirupati (14:00)Bhubaneswar (14:00)
22852   Src Vivek Exp

Tirupati (14:40)Bhubaneswar (11:15)
12846   Bhubaneshwar Ex

Tirupati (14:40)Bhubaneswar (11:15)
08056   Tpty Shm Sf Spl

Tirupati (19:45)Bhubaneswar (16:10)
12868   Pdy Howrah Exp

Tirupati (19:50)Bhubaneswar (15:15)
22856   Tpty Src Sup Ex

Tirupati (19:55)Bhubaneswar (15:15)
02852   Santragachi Exp

Renigunta Jn (21:40)Bhubaneswar (17:35)

About Bhubaneswar City

Bhubaneswar is the capital city of the East Indian state of Orissa. A historic city, Bhubaneswar was the capital of ancient Kalinga kingdom and also a stronghold of the Shaivites. Bhubaneswar is now a centre for commercial and religious activities. The town is dotted with over 500 temples, prominent among them include Lingraj temple, Mukteshwar temple, Rajarani temple, Parashurameswar temple and Vaital temple. Besides temples, Bhubaneswar houses other attractions such as Orissa state museum, Tribal museum, Orissa Modern Art Gallery, Pathani Samanta Planetarium and Udayagiri and Khandagiri caves. Bhubaneswar, a flourishing centre for art and culture is famous for the appliqué work of Pipli, Ikat sarees, Bidri ware and cane furniture. Bhubaneswar is also the birth place for the world famous Odissi dance form. 

More About - Tirupati To Bhubaneswar Trains

Planning to travel from tirupati to bhubaneswar via rail. Find the list of trains according to your suitability. Trains that run on this route are Src Vivek Exp, Bhubaneshwar Ex, Tpty Bbs Sf Ex, Tpty Src Sup Ex, Tpty Bbs Spl, Santragachi Exp, Ypr Howrah Exp, Tpty Shm Sf Spl, Pdy Howrah Exp, Mys Howrah Exp and etc. Know the train routes from different locations in tirupati like Renigunta Jn, Tirupati. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Ypr Howrah Exp or train that run sporadically like Pdy Howrah Exp, Bhubaneshwar Ex, Tpty Src Sup Ex, Tpty Bbs Sf Ex, Src Vivek Exp, Santragachi Exp, Tpty Bbs Spl, Gurudev Express, Mys Howrah Exp, Tpty Shm Sf Spl etc. Choose your pickup points from Tirupati( like Pdy Howrah Exp, Bhubaneshwar Ex, Tpty Src Sup Ex, Tpty Bbs Spl, Tpty Bbs Sf Ex, Gurudev Express, Tpty Shm Sf Spl, Src Vivek Exp, Ypr Howrah Exp ), Renigunta Jn( like Mys Howrah Exp, Santragachi Exp ).